The Northern Gentlemen's Club Reviews

3.1

325 10th Street North

Fargo, North Dakota 58102

Cowhead

posted on 9 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

No comment for this review

Old Paul

posted on 23 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Most of the dancers are past their prime, of they ever had a prime. Why can't the bosses hire at least two sharp looking girls to mix with the old skanks?

mnjay

posted on 15 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Was in town Friday night. This is a club that tries to do a little bit of everything the problem is that they don't do it well. It has a small gaming area where they run a 3-25 dollar BJ table. The have a bar that isn't attentive to customers. On to the dancers where the quality of dancer there is below average. Got a private dance with one of them and it was by far the worst lap dance ever.

fed_up

posted on 15 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Quality of girls has gone way down, if they even show up. I'm beginning to think the club just pads the web-list of girls with names with new behind them just to get guys to come in. They cater to kids with no money. The loud music and heavy bass drives away the older guys with money. It's hard to order and talk to the girls over the music.

Sam

posted on 19 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Why all the negativity, this place is great! I'm not into the younger ones, but

there are some hot ones. No, I come here for those sexy cougars. I hope

none of them retire!! All in all a great variety. Something for everyone, don't

be haters

Jack Black

posted on 22 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Sad, very sad.

mathewater12

posted on 8 November, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
195 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This club is a joke. They have women, not girls and I mean old ass women that need to retire. On the other hand I call them girls because they act like little girls. I saw a lot of bullying by the girls that been there since the 1980's (lol!). They are desperate and can't do anything else and no man would see them in the daylight and touch them so they are mean to prettier younger girls. I had to leave that place before I caught case. Girls go to the designated smoking area to smoke weed and the managers know because the shit stinks. I don't give a Damm what people smoke but if I work in an establishment, I don't expect to have to smell that shit in the dressing room, getting all over my hair and clothes because I don't entertain the habbit. In a night there could be 3-4 pretty girls, the rest are my grandmother's or mothers age, cellulite, or look like they are expecting twins. Old school place guys want you to sit and make them feel masculine for an hour, and that's before they decide to get a dance, joke. Drinks too expensive for customers and watered down. Bouncers are pencil dicks punks with tattoos that think they are hard, I guess they are for FARGO, NORTH DAKOTA. Ha ha

northern

posted on 13 April, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

front doors girls are nice, black jack dealers are friendly,

waitresses & bartenders are fun, dancers are hot, only

problem is all male staff are rude arrogant a**holes! club is

great otherwise!

Cole Younger

posted on 14 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Someone please tell Jesse James her retirement is past due and she should apply for SS.

:MikeinAK

posted on 19 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Mike I hope you're doing well I miss you

this is your Russian babe.....

I hope I see you soon

joseph1k

posted on 25 March, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
339 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Out of everywhere I have traveled through, I have yet to find girls who are meaner. Hostility is worse than walking into a ghetto south-side club (don't let the pale skin fool you, they are icy cruel here). The girls here are very mean, with a few exceptions, and I would give it three stars because it seems to be run by a nice lady. But then I realized there is nothing to compare this club to for miles around! So there is no reason to make it better. As far as looks, they are average for a club, a few (emphasis: few) pretty girls but most are on the sour side, with very little sweetness. Seems to be run by masculine girls who enjoy bulling anyone delicate, feminine and/or talented. I wonder if that is just North Dakota in general, or this place, I can't say because I'm an out-of-towner.

eddyL

posted on 20 July, 2012
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The Basics:$8 cover.$5 to get into the couch dance room. $20 per song once you are there.15 min VIP for $125Jack and Coke cost $5.50This place is set up more as a lounge. Medium size stage against the back wall with lots of chairs and tables around it. Tall tables and booths further back. Plenty of space to move around. Not too dark. The girls don't seem to circulate for tips like they do at the other "gentlemen's" establishments that I've graced with my presence. It seems that the convention is to approach the stage and stand directly in my view. The dancer will approach and give you a little shakey-shake at which point the bill is inserted in the g-string(which is, of course, it's natural habitat). Big sign on the entry door says "No Touching" and the clientele appeared to follow the rules. Enjoyable enough, and hey, it's the only such place in town!

XhXeXy

posted on 27 July, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
331 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

$10 cover and drinks are a little high but good food and of course hot ladies, be it topless. They try to work you but it is a strip club. They also have a VIP room and a casino. They also have a bar below. Being Fargos only strip club it is small but good :)

bad times

posted on 8 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Mick

posted on 18 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page1234567Next Page

Share This Page