The Office Gentlemens Club Reviews

3.5

640 West Prospector Court

Lincoln, Nebraska 68522

Ryan

posted on 15 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The Office is back!!!!! And it is better than ever! Completely remodeled.

They have a lava bar top that you can play with. Amazing lighting effects

waterfalls and a shark tank. This by far the nicest club in the mid west. Oh

and the girls are fantastic. Hands down the best. Nice work. Can't wait to

come back.

Patron

posted on 10 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club is dying. Used to be you would get at least some contact tipping on stage but that is non existant and all you get is a air dance in private. They are so scared of getting cited for contact that they are EXTREAMLY anal about even a hint of contact. Save your money and go anywhere else.

bored in sb

posted on 21 August, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

pretty sure this place is closed

Nathan J.

posted on 27 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

What happened to the good old days of The Office? This place sucks! Do they have less than a dozen dancers on staff or what? Because all I've heard about is a 250lb. dancer working there, and the only reason I went was to see if it was true. AND IT IS. As an owner of a strip club, YOU SHOULD KNOW BETTER. The bar staff was disappointing. I miss Amanda and Nicole.

Wayne

posted on 23 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Phoenix was fantastic. I couldn't wait to get a couch dance and ended up getting the two for $30 special. If you want to see a woman who is a real woman, then check out Phoenix. Can't wait to see her again.

john

posted on 15 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Girls need to go to a real club and make some money!!!

LOL

posted on 21 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

STRIP CLUB WHAT A JOKE

Chris

posted on 25 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Steve

posted on 21 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The club has been fixed up and looks nicer than when it was the office. Girls are more attractive. Only downside is they dont like to mingle. Either they are in the dressing room, out having a smoke or sitting at the bar. Had I been approached I would have bought private dances from a couple of the dancers. Ladies if a guy come up on stage to tip you there is a very good chance he might want a private dance. You need to be working the crowd between sets.

J.P.

posted on 21 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i love this bar. i showed up with a couple budies of mine and it was a slow night and we thoght it was going to be boring but this girl river came over to us and made us feel like we were at a party. i got a lap dance from her. wow. all the girls where so HOT. i havent saw such a good lookin group.

cash baby

posted on 24 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

all I have to say is whats up with the fat ass old guy bartending...granted it makes the girls look skinny. but seriously...

Crissy

posted on 21 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love going to this place! the girls are amazing and they all make sure that our group has a fantastic time! Can't wait till the group is in town again for another fun time.

Jenny

posted on 11 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I would have to say this place rocks! Stopped in the other day after volleyball and had a blast. The girls were super nice and hot! I couldn't resist laying up on the stage with them. Had a great time, thanks!

wouldn't you like to know

posted on 2 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The bartender's are rude and don't know how to do their job. On slow days they will sit with regular's and not pay attention to their customer's.....very poor service.

Johnny

posted on 24 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

In Lincoln from Kansas City. Checked out all three clubs. Went to the Foxy, oh my god what a scary place. The other club downtown was a nice place and decent girls. Kind of small and expensive, not real friendly. The Viper Pit was out of town a bit, but worth it. Good variety of girls and was like a party going on. Inexpensive drinks under 4 bucks compared to over 5 bucks everywhere else. I'll be back