SARIE's International Reviews

2.4

2445 abbott drive

Omaha, Nebraska 

Impressed

posted on 6 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I stopped in here while touring the Omaha area clubs and found this to be the best. The dancers were plentiful and really attractive. One girl sat with me for a half hour till the 2 for 1 just chatting about stuff. I felt completely comfortable and she was well worth the wait. I wish I had more money to spend on this place, I'd never leave!

Country Boy

posted on 10 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Been there a few times before and thought that it was alright. But last Saturday met a gril there that was simply amazing I will be back as long as she is there!!

Nico

posted on 28 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a great time I will be back!!

a-rod

posted on 30 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

jet

posted on 21 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

club was amazing. one girl specifically i will be back for but all the girls were very nice and made it very comfortable.

Jay Dee

posted on 19 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Be careful of your dancer. Maria was outstanding, but moved on when I thought we were being friends and she was working to make more money. I don't blame her at all, I was not spending. But She's a knockout, and if I go back I will ask for her. She really works the lapdances well.

Fire is good, but had the arrogance of youth. And be REAL careful if you get a lapdance from her. I she came around for the 2-for-1 and I jumped on it. She did an amazing job, but after the second song she just kept going like she was really into it. Never stopped, asked if I wanted to keep going, or what. So after the third she asked if I wanted to keep going. I of course said no, I'm out of cash. Then she said "Well, that was three songs, do you want me to walk with you to the ATM?" Man, I liked her, she was really good, but that was cheap. Sorry, no more money for you. At all.

Ron

posted on 1 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

About 8:00 p.m. on Thursday April 30. I got a beer at the bar and walked over to the stage side. Enjoyed watching the pretty dancers for a while, and had to go use the restroom. Wasn't gone long, maybe a couple minutes, the song that was playing when I left was still playing when I returned. When I came back out of the rest room, my beer was gone. The bottle was not empty, it was at least half full. You guys have seen the last of me.

t-wink

posted on 1 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

takes a little while to see all the dancers since the club is big but worth the time foresure

PYROBUD

posted on 29 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went on a Wednesday 5 29 08. For a wed night had 10 women and like 20 guys. 6 dollars cover. 40 private dance, But it is full touch. 5 for a beer, but it is bring your own if you want. Very friendly women, the best was about an 8 worst a 5. I will be back.

Jhon

posted on 5 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

WONDERFUL CLUB!!!!

justme

posted on 2 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Cellulite, stretch mark, and anarexia heaven

NEVER AGAIN!!!

posted on 20 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I went there with a bunch a people on Sat. and had lots of money to spend. I asked to get a lap dance from one of the girls for my friend and she rolled her eyes at me and walked away. That girl missed out of a couple hundred that is for sure! I can't beleive these girls make any money with attitudes like that, you girls are not that pretty to be rude!!

tj

posted on 19 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Good private lap dances. :)

TheWORST

posted on 17 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

What a waste of time and money this criminal, loser place is...

SUCKS ALOT

posted on 21 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This would be a great place to open a REAL STRIP CLUB