20'S Showgirl Night Club Reviews

3.2

7301 Farnam Street

Omaha, Nebraska 68114

John

posted on 8 January, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.6
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Closed permanently

Mistercap12

posted on 17 May, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
127 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Someone that works here has the ability to repeat your atm transactions and will drain your bank account. I would not spend money here ever again.

dannyboy7

posted on 1 December, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
75 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2

Went here with a friend while waiting for car tires to get installed nearby. The first thing is the building smells like sewage. The girls are average at best,, most on the thick side with lots of scars, stretch marks, and jail house tattoos. Not that friendly and the drinks are over priced. The place is run down and needs to be remodeled, seems to be stuck in a time warp.

darkmanx

posted on 24 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Great place!!great environment!!You should get a dance from Kensi if you can! She gets real nasty. Go in the dark part of the building and she will give you a real good time!!! One of the best looking meth addicts I've ever seen!!!

Phil

posted on 20 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Plenty of parking. Drinks are too high $6.80 for a Bud. Uncomfortably hot inside. The dancers are totally gorgeous. The music totally sucks.

57 Dave

posted on 13 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I've been going to 20s for a long time. The club has the best dancers in town, and a great atmosphere. The drink prices are comperable across town. My complaint is that the music is so loud you have to yell to carry on a conversation with anyone. To the DJ, the music doesn't have to be nearly as loud as it is, and everybody will enjoy all the great aspects of this fine club a lot more. Happy customers spend lots more money. Think about it.

just saying

posted on 23 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

great place 2 go and have fun and girls are very nice

hottie girls

posted on 12 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a great time at this place really nice girls awesome blonde bartender she was a blast to hang out with and had great company with several girls that were sitting at the bar! I will be back

G-money

posted on 28 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

One of the blonde waitresses is nice and fun. The brunette is a pain and the

other blonde (attractive, usually in a skirt) can be a pain as well.

For the most part the dancers are great. Is Cameron still there>

semi-regular

posted on 17 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The drink prices are about strip-club norm, but the problem I have is when you do a few dances with a girl and then have a table full of drinks to pay for. This buying a drink for every dance is so bogus...it's the reason I don't go that often.

very happy

posted on 9 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I was in the 20's last friday n i have 2 say. i loved it the girls are so nice some are rude bit overall had a good time i will be comin back in

Blunt and Truthful

posted on 26 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Rick is an ass and the staff has suffered a lot over the past 3 years since he

became manager. He DOES hit on the girls, to the point that we cannot keep

new staff there for more than a few months. Now strippers come and go but

we've almost suffered a lawsuit or two because he doesn't seem to realize

that he should keep his hands to his self. The owner and the assistant

manager don't act that way. I have been working at this bar for quite some

time as well. It's amazing to me how people think that the drinks are

expensive here. There is no cover so our drinks compensate for that. BUT in

reality the drink prices are relatively the same as any bar in town such as

NICO, the Mai Tai, The Parliament, etc. How many GOOD strip clubs do you

go to that don't have a cover? This is how we have stayed in business for

over 30 years...great girls, no cover and a pleasant atmosphere. As for

Rick...Denny only knows what he can see and since he hasn't been around in

awhile it is very important when you do see him to voice your complaints

about management. He has got to realize that Rick is stealing right from

under his nose.

A Dancer at the 20's

posted on 25 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I've worked here for quite awhile now and have seen lots of people, customers and staff alike, come and go. I've noticed quite a few nasty comments regarding the waitstaff and the management. I agree that some nights are better than others. However, before posting ugly comments, perhaps people should get the whole story first. The manager does not "hit" on the girls, for one. It's his job to be aware of everyone in the building and by paying attention to the girls he is letting them, as well as whomever they are sitting with, that he's paying attention. As far as the waitstaff being rude, I've only known them to be rude in return. That is, if you treat them with respect they will do the same but won't hesitate to let you know you're an ass if you prove it to be true. I enjoy working here and have made a lot of friends. It's one of the best clubs I've worked for and even though I do have some issues with certain things, I let it go and enjoy myself. As a customer, try doing the same. The drinks are expensive but there is no cover and most people agree that the girls here are beautiful and fun. Don't bring a bad attitude in with you. Just enjoy your time and we hope you come back!

Bob Whelan

posted on 24 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I was trying to talk to one of the girls and buy her drinks and some asshole kept coming over an hitting on her. I didn't know at the time but it sure sounds like the manager from the reviews below. I tolerated it for a while cause it was my first time in the bar and I didn't want to start anything, so I just left. It hurt the girl the most, she didn't make any money off of me, not her fault, but hey somebody should take that asshole manager out in the alley. I'd say I'd do it next time, except there won't be a next time, I'll never come back to this bar.

theroadhome

posted on 28 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

enjoy cumming in when im in town. I love most of the dancers, they are really hot. Their are some dancers that I wouldn't piss on if they were on fire!!!!!!(BAMBI). The other things that I did not care for were the drinks are way over priced. The wait staff had a few bright spots, but there was one BIG B there I will not name her okay I will LAURA! Jees quit drinking shots of ruppelmints every time I would buy the girl I was sitting with. By the way the manager Rick you are a sad mother f if you think you would even have a chance to be around such good looking ladies if you did not have their paycheck in your rosey palm that you work over on a regular basis.