Leather & Lace Reviews

3.3

919 Lafayette Road #2

Seabrook, New Hampshire 03874

Henry

posted on 31 July, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Ik

eddyL

posted on 11 December, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
2

Nasty. Also, despite the name... No leather is sold here.If you're looking for a place where they have sketchy rooms in the back, employees who very clearly hate life, and over priced goods... Stop by.

ryan123

posted on 28 February, 2011
Joined 10 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3

HAHA there's a "whackin' off" booth here!! I gathered that you can "whack" while some dirty Seabrook hoe down does a dance behind the glass. They have a towel boy too!! disgusting. You can buy "tobacco" paraphernalia here as well.. Quite the establishment. WHATTTT?!!?! I had no idea people actually would work at these places. I was curious what this place was, but I would be too embarrassed to go again in case I was seen by someone!

I LIKE THE LADIES

posted on 22 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Christie was awesome . . . can't stop thinking about it . . . first timers (my partner and I) and we left feeling wonderful lol

411

posted on 12 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Don't go here for the girls, go for the Glory Holes.

tom

posted on 13 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i had a great experience and will def be back soon.

val

posted on 5 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Its a diff venue then your regular strip club,but its def worth the trip.

Crazy

posted on 27 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The girl is in another room what the fuck kind of dance is that

Zapotocky

posted on 24 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

It's a neighborhood porn shop out on Route 1 near a nuclear power plant. It's fun sometimes, and always when the fabulous Christie is there, who is a goddess... great personality, great implants, is always naughty yet classy. She's way overqualified to be working in such a dinky little place, but I am sure she has good reasons for being there. She's not to be missed. The woman with the 6 inch scar across her belly is Tara... not sure if she works there anymore... the scar is kind of endearing and she had a great natural figure, though I thought her boothside manner and costuming needed work. Basically, the shows are all on video... the woman goes off to another wing of the building and you watch on closed circuit TV and zoom the camera wherever you want to zoom it and communicate with an intercom (which can be a challenge if you are whacking off at the same time.) It's by no means an ideal setup but there should be places like this in every neighborhood. I am pleasantly surprised that they can keep operating. The founder of the store is in federal prison in Florida (on unrelated charges) and the staties recently ran a prostitution sting in the next town over which (amongst other Johns) ended the career of the UNH hockey team's announcer. But this place keeps going. Friendly, discreet staff, and generally "it is what it is" and it provides a useful service. As others have noted, the store has a good selection of sex items and cute little outfits, as well as 3-packs of old skin mags (though no one ever actually buys the magazines.)

Jenna

posted on 30 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Bad88Boy

posted on 18 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place sucks. I went there to get a show. First, it sucks that they only do video shows... then the girl that wanted to give me a show had a 6" scar across her stomach. I feel bad for the girl and all but don't wear a 1/2 shirt if you got that disgusting thing across your belly. Geez - You can go down the road a few miles and have more fun at one of the Mass strip joints... Save your money.

Missy

posted on 7 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Its a cool place to go to buy toys or clothes...but the shows are just over priced cam shows. The girls can masturbate and whatnot...but only if you "expose" yourself 1st because quoting prices for masturbation and toys is "soliciting". Don't ever work there as a dancer. Sometimes you can make good money but not consistently, they're pretty crazy too. High tip out for what you make, you can't work or even do amateur night at any other clubs. You are not allowed to associate whatsoever with any of your coworkers outside of there. Dont ever try to call out for any reason...ever, they wanted to drive an hour away to pick me up when my car broke down. Now...3 months after I quit...I went to buy some clothes (and I had about 300 bucks that i fully intended on spending.) I was then told I was not allowed in the store...because I quit. Didnt cause a scene or anything...just quit, but apparantly thats grounds for being banned. I was told to speak to managment, but after driving an hour to get clothes and being treated rudely, I think I can find somewhere else to spend my money.

You Know

posted on 30 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hot Girls, Hot Shows

dAVE

posted on 28 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

awesome

exotica

posted on 10 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

worth checking out!