Ac Dolls Reviews

2.0

2600 PACIFIC AVE

ATLANTIC CITY, New Jersey 08401

Anthony

posted on 29 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I was there last week, and I know this is very random, but I cannot help but

to keep thinking about the one dancer named Nicole. I know it's

outrageous, but I want to see you again. I've never met a dancer like you

before. Please, if you happen to by chance see this, please I will be coming

back Sunday, April 14th, and I would loving more than to see you again.

Mike J

posted on 27 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place sucks. A few hot girls but place itself disgusting.

bill

posted on 11 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

horrible,horrible,horrible and again HORRIBLE

Rich

posted on 2 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

FORGET IT...what a freakin waste of money.

Soliderboy

posted on 23 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Stripclubjunkie

posted on 22 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Went Sat. nite and it was dead. They looked crowded cause it is so small but by all accounts it was dingy. The owner (seemed like it) went out of his way to make you feel welcomed but the energy just wasn't there. Too small, too dingy, lacks girls. A few were decent but we like variety and volume. Not your place for that.

Tommy Boy

posted on 22 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Coby, I had an awesome time at your club. I was in town celebrating a friend going off to Afghanistan and AC Dolls was by far the best place we could have ventured. We came out Friday and had an amzing time; Saturday we checked out some other places at first but quickly found ourselves heading back to AC Dolls.

The two things that truly set AC Dolls apart from any other club 1. The girls were having fun. Anyone can find girls to dance around miserably but the owner has truly created a gem. 2. Out of the other places we went, it was the only club that actually had female clients (not a necessity but definately a perk) Thanks for the great time Dolls; I'll make sure to stop by next time I am in town.

Trinity, glad you chose AC Dolls. You definately have incredible talent and the looks to back it up. Coby's lucky to have you at AC Dolls.

Bachelor

posted on 21 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Not a better club in AC Trust me we went there fist ventured around then came right back. Girls are awesome down to earth and talented. Check this club out . Thank you Coby for the special treatment.

1000$ my ass

posted on 9 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Dancers beware it's a ploy for dancers to come there. I am an

experienced dancer and the people that run this place have ZERO

experience. I'm not promoting any club in AC. I relocated to Philly

because the money wasn't there for any clubs high house fees and lack of

interest from customers. When I worked here this club developed a bad

wrap for "dirty" shit happening in the lap dance area and champagne

rooms.

Lucky customer

posted on 6 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Lap dances arent the way to go if you hit up this club. The champange rooms are the ones to get a little pricey but for some extra cash to the dancers you get extras galore was there lastnight and spent almost 2 hours with a short haired beauty gave her a hundred dollar tip and got more then i bargained for balls emptied and a smile on my face i will be back for that again

seth

posted on 1 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

what can I say!What a shit hole.Went to 4 clubs in AC Saturday nite.I would only recommend BE and Allure.They advertise nude and they are.

joemama

posted on 17 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

worst stripclub ever!!!!!!!!!

NJ69er

posted on 4 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I have been to AC Dolls several times. The first time I went it was DEAD inside. Its small with just a handful of tables, about a dozen seats at the bar. There were 5 or 6 girls, and me and my friend were just about the only ones in there. I think it was a Thursday night in the summer. Yes, B.E. has alot more dancers and generally they are wayyy hotter than what you find at AC Dolls, but at AC Dolls you can do a couch dance without a bouncer staring at you the whole time. Each club has pros and cons it just depends on what you're looking for. If you dont want a lapdance and you are just going to have a beer or two and enjoy the scenery, B.E. is the way to go. If you want to get a lapdance and be able to have some contact with the girls you like, AC Dolls is a good choice. I havent been back in a while because every time I went there was never anyone new, but its been a few months so maybe I will try again soon and hope to see some new faces.

ripped off customer

posted on 11 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

You are fuckin kiddin me that you will love this shithole. You sound like an idiot trying to defame B.E. Good luck "DANCER" since the lines at B.E. are all there to see "BEASTS" OK....keep up the lies since you will be closing real soon. Oh by the way...anymore shootings?

awesome

posted on 11 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

if you aren't happy with ac dolls you won't be happy at any other club in AC. yes some of the other clubs serve alcohol but believe me, if you go to those clubs you'll NEED to drink. bare exposure is nude but mostly full of beasts. you'll wish they were wearing clothes. ac dolls is full of hotties and it's more intimate and relaxed, not like a museum.

Share This Page