Wet Reviews

3.8

213 Belleville Ave

Belleville, New Jersey 07109

rogerrab2

posted on 16 December, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
186 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

5 star to a dancer Candi just because she fits my personality- sporty and her personality exudes out; bound to be appreciated by any seer. She flies around the pole like a smooth serpentine gymnast. To others gals, I am giving only 3 stars- show your skill before walking around for dollar bills, will ya! Show your personality fully without letting us contemplate to wonder who you are in real. I will go there again to see Candi like gals. Club has the 5 star ambience; just the dancers need to make best out of it at the fullest extent. Season yourself by getting to know every man's personality. It will help you find who you are gals and helps us guys find out who we are. Enough said! I will go to WET again and again. ;$$$$$

Harrison69

posted on 1 April, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Felt like I was in a low budget rap video and not the good kind...enough said. Lol. Bottles aren't too much here, and you can also get hookah in VIP. But I must say compared to a few places in NJ like Breathless these girls do more for their money. Just majority aren't pleasing to look at.

tonycluber

posted on 18 February, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
214 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Khitan General: What is best in life?Khitan Warrior: The open steppe, a fleet horse, falcons at your wrist, and the wind in your hair.Khitan General: Wrong! Conan, what is best in life?Conan: To crush your enemies, see them driven before you, and to hear the lamentations of their women!Khitan General: Wrong! That's Wassup, what is best in life?That's Wassup: To bounce rolled-up $20 bills off the asses of strippers, to cop a feel during a dirty lap dance and to soil your boxer-briefs right before you exit the champagne room.Khitan General: [Cheers]...That is good.

harryharry

posted on 8 February, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
314 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Strip Clubs and Dolla Bills. I don't judge you make your dollar however you can (legally) have to. However, If you are a stripper, I would appreciate if you look the part. I hate going to strip clubs where the girls look like they came from cragslist ads. I have this same gripe with the chicks in Stilettos. Please put more effort into your "look". You want my dollar right? Ugh. Anyway, one positive is that they actually do acrobatics here for their dollar. What they lack in appearance they make up in showmanship. A lot of twerking and butt clapping go on here, which anyone can appreciate. The place looks a little outdated but what skeevy place doesn't? They have a huge "champagne room" for "private lap dances" and be prepared to pay. Unlike stilettos, you can snap all the pics you want. The DJ is always good in this place. I appreciate the Jersey Club music that goes on the more "urban" establishments. Drinks are reasonably priced but make sure you have a group for the bottle. It is best to go on the weekends because I went on a wednesday and it was slightly dead. Most importantly, be sure you are over the age of 25. They definitely check ID. Otherwise, enjoy the view.

joseph1k

posted on 7 April, 2012
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Never been in. However, i did Actually snuck in when I was in high school ad quickly got bounced. Back then, it was called the "Red Shingles." anyway, one time I saw a bill gate look-alike walking out of a 750iL w 5 female entertainers.' I'm assuming he was the owner-pimp-the boss. If it wasn't for the slick hair, gold chain and pointy shoes, I say he wasn't a typical jersey baller. Driving by at night, there are all kind of characters hanging outside. Also it's located across from 2 dairy queens and down the block from my elementary school. So convenient for a stroll w the family and have them say hi to sky, angel, and Britney.

ryan123

posted on 31 January, 2011
Joined 9 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Fantasies are reality. Some of the most beautiful women in the world are here. I always feel comfortable at Wet. All the ladies are smart but some are sweet and some are not. You'll know which is which and what you want.

blinky

posted on 3 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Dont believe all the positive reviews you see here.

its obvioulsy somebody schilling for the joint.

this place sucks big time. nobody wants to work, girls are not good looking and could care less bout the customers. they are more interested in doing blow in the back room.

Guy222

posted on 11 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Sideways8

posted on 14 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Good dancers, clean environment. Went on an off day had a good number of pleasant girls and not a lot of patrons. All were friendly, good dancers. More gentlemanly and more variety than say Alices, not very hands on though the girls that day welcomed it. Seperate lap dance (open) room. Will definately go again, just too close to girlfriend's brother to frequent.

scotty

posted on 4 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

cant beat the girls and atmosphere here

Frank

posted on 13 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best kept secret in the area!!!

Jimmy

posted on 30 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great lineup of girls here!

Jerry

posted on 24 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

You can't beat this club for quality and variety of dancers. The atmosphere is great as well.

J bird

posted on 9 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I like this club, great atmosphere.

Belleville bigirl

posted on 7 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

They made a magnificent transformation from the crappy place it used to be. The atmosphere is great and they made a major upscale on the variety of girls. Sure, they can't all be top models, but that doesn't mean they don't give a great lapdance or have some other tricks up their sleeve on stage. Many are hot though. The lapdance room is an open space where anyone can seen in - not quite my favorite thing, but it doesn't really bother me. Drinks are a bit pricy for this area. This go-go bar is sexy without being raunchy. Great local place.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page