Titillations Reviews

3.1

12 Willow Street

Bloomfield, New Jersey 07003

Fred

posted on 29 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best place I have been in a long time. The bartender was fabulous, the girls gorgeous and VERY friendly, the manager introduced himself followed by the owner. I was given a tour of the cigar bar and it is beautiful. The owner even gave me a cigar. Damn I know this sounds like it was written by the owner but it is dead honest, I can not wait to go back!,!

Fernando R.

posted on 16 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The drinks are 100% watered down...We told the bartender and she couldn't stop smiling...She tried to prove the drinks weren't watered down by showing us 2 bottles of liquor that were closed but of course it wasn't anything that we were ordering. When we asked her to get a bottle of what we were drinking she refused and said I dont have to prove anything to you. She then tried to prove it by giving me a shot of jack and it went down like some iced tea. She put plenty of "jack" in my Jack and coke and it tasted like she put half a shot in it. She then told us we can leave and of course we left shortly after why would we keep paying for a product to just receive a 50% version of it. This has never happened to me bt definitely happened here, everyone in my group confirmed it.

John

posted on 14 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
3

If you're not a regular don't bother. You'll automatically take a backseat to whatever regular walks in the door. If all you want to do is sit at the bar and ogle then its no big deal, but if you actually want to get some dances you'll have a long wait since the regulars automatically go to the "front of the line" and you'll be waiting forever for the dancer(s) to bother getting to you. Of course, if they have no other offers they'll go right to you but that's usually only true for the girls you don't want a dance from anyways lol.

curtis17

posted on 1 August, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
226 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Not bad.These females be normal. And 1 or 2 can be actually looked at in the face (who looks at their faces?).Finally, a place in Essex County for dudes to spend their cabbage on the 1st and 15th of the month.I don't do cigars, but if you are bawss hog, do it.I loves me some titty-lations.

igor34

posted on 27 May, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Beautiful women and bartenders!! Too bad none really used the poles. Or approached me/wanted my dollas :/ Actually drove an hour to get here so it was a bit disappointingUpstairs was pretty cool. Drinks, hookah, cigars, cigarettes. Great concept!! Wish more beautiful women would sit with us upstairs, but maybe it's too selfish to want more. Veronica was such a sweetheart!!

Anthony E.

posted on 26 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great cigar lounge above the Go Go bar! You can bring your own cigar NO CUTTING FEE and enjoy a drink and a meal in a relaxing atmosphere. Don't let the Go Go part fool you because if you want a relaxing smoke and affordable drinks and food this is the place for you! The cigar selection is GREAT just check the menu and the bartenders buy back so get your ass here and enjoy the leaf!!!!

StripClub431

posted on 25 November, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
191 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

Clean bar and good bartenders. Pool table. Very cute girls all eye candy they dont really dancee tho. Drinks are priced fairly and they dont hold back on the liquor as long as you tip!!!!!!!!!! Nice private booths. Good food. Upstairs cigar lounge gives off a completely different feel soooooo relaxed. You can buy cigars and hookah and they have a bar up there. Also you can smoke your own cigarettes. Really had a great time. I'll see you there next time lol

joseph1k

posted on 20 November, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
338 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

intrigued by the name of titillations & decided to check it out.was impressed by some of the girls working in there.better looking than predicted & actually many were way better than alot of the local clubs in the area.there were at least a dozen girls on stage at once; many of them couldn't dance if their life depended on it but lots of variety regardless- russian, asian, latin, etcwon't hesitate to say definitely saw a couple stunners.good strip club music, fair priced drinks, & some good looking girls.will come again if in the area.

jon d

posted on 11 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

hello

Bangboom

posted on 5 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Awesome place. Relaxed atmosphere, girls are great if you get

there after 730. Been there a few times during the day and more

often than not its the B squad.

nj guy

posted on 26 September, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

great time

maxxy1

posted on 2 July, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place is great! Beautiful girls, huge bar, and a swing! Every girl was stunning, and many were very tall (5'9"). I can not get over how HOT the girls were; put one on a swing and I am delighted! Bartenders were very attentive, and attractive. The dancers were polite, engaging, and smiled the whole time. I smiled from the time I walked in till the morning after. I have a lot of this kind of experience, and this is one of the best places I have ever been. Do not look for anything extra in the grind shop- these girls are classy (if that is possible at these places). A DEFINITE!

NYGuy

posted on 11 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Was there for the first time and had to return ASAP. I was very impressed with all the girls from the waste down. Almost perfect. If you like big racks, then you might find the picking slim. I loved that they had 6 or more girls on stage at a time. It really is an assault on your senses. I fell immediately for Casey but then met Cheri and then Sofia and then Anastasia and then Brianna.

fuckery12

posted on 23 June, 2013
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

SIMPLY THE BEST BAR IN TOWN!!!!.. I have been to most quite of few of the bars/ go go spots in town and Titillations has them beat. 7 years I've been coming here. Fantastic staff, great djs and kitchen staff... as well as a well rounded variety of girls( although I wouldn't mind 1 or 2 ' thick ones'...;)..). Food menu is tasty and well varied too. THE BEST DRINK SPECIALS IN TOWN!!!!!! ANY NIGHT......During the week Theresa is there to give great massages, make sure you try one..... Always a town police officer outside keeps troublemakers away and provides safe and secure parking.. a fact that I appreciate. If your in town and want a fun safe night on the town, and don't mind pretty ladies dancing on stage then this is your place to go.SHAWN S.

Irish

posted on 12 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

All the girls that i saw on a Monday after 6pm were all attractive ,thin to medium bodies .Most seemed friendly, i liked one girl especially,the schedule of dancers changes week to week ,so you have to check the web site to see who is dancing.The place is clean,modern, and quite a large area.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page