Just Enuff Cabaret Reviews

4.1

565 Landis Avenue

Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302

Bobby

posted on 17 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place needs to be demolished and then burned down. The club looks like a place where old strippers go to get one last dance done and fat girls go to get the wanted attention they need. Even the parking lot looks like a haven for bad intentions. Please avoid this place and save your money.

Visitor

posted on 30 March, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This place needs to get rid of the OLD, and I mean OLD dancers. I don't want to see dancers that are 45 years old. Especially when they really look OLD.

XhXeXy

posted on 20 October, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
331 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

Fantastic spot to watch Thursday Night Football. Outstanding bartenders and gorgeous girls.

Raymond Ramos

posted on 12 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Johnny Rocket

posted on 9 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Joe Blow

posted on 21 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

NICK FELICIONE

posted on 6 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place!!!!!!!!!!!

Mike316

posted on 12 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Stopped by Centerfolds the other day, and all I can say is WOW! Exceeded my expectations! The dancers, the bartender...beautiful! The bartender named Leah was attentive, great personality! All I can say is amazing!

John

posted on 18 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is awesome!!! I was there a few weeks ago and theres NO house fees!! The girls here are really sweet to new people. If you walked in you are allowed to work the same day unlike some clubs. Its in a nice area very suburban so the quality of the customers are really cool and willing to spend. I was invited to come back when ever i want. I would advise girls to come check this place out because its like the secret gold mind of nj.

Calissa

posted on 4 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is awesome!!! I worked here a few weeks ago and theres NO house fees!! The girls here are really sweet to new people even when your a traveler like me. I walked in and they allowed me to work the same day unlike some clubs. Its in a nice area very suburban so the quality of the customers are really cool and willing to spend. I was invited to come back when ever i want. I would advise girls to come check this place out because its like the secret gold mind of nj.

Anthony D

posted on 23 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is all that , it makes you feel like a million bucks when you walk in , all marble and granite ,takes your breath away , and the dancers are so friendly , good looking , and well built. The only problem with this club is you'll never want to leave.

RVB

posted on 22 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Jerzey

posted on 9 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Are there any of the old 56 dancers there? If so, who???

sj shady

posted on 7 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Really cleaned up from the old 56 West days. Girls can be kind of hit & miss, but overall not bad. $2 draft during the day but $5 bottles after 7pm is a little steep.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page