Just Enuff Cabaret Reviews

4.3

565 Landis Avenue

Bridgeton, New Jersey 08302

BIGNICK

posted on 27 November, 2017
Joined 3 weeks ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time here hope to return again soon . Found the Donfather back at it and the girls were sexy cute and one was exotic she just had that mystical appearance that made me wanna take her home with me. The club will always have that great atmosphere and the $2 dollar draft beers , WHAT ? yes that's right $2 dollar draft beers all day and even sometimes at night. I'm definitely coming back.

Donfather

posted on 27 November, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

New dancers new bar tenders drink prices so low you'd think your in a corner pub this club is making a complete turn for the better there's no place I'd rather be.

Nick

posted on 25 November, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Dancers were really cute and sexy and two dollar draft beers is perfect for someone who doesn't want to spend a fortune on drinks. They even had four dollar shots of FIREBALL my favorite. With drinks this cheap I don't mind tipping the girls a little extra. Speaking of the girls the couch dance prices are unbelievable their half of what other local clubs charge and way way cheaper than the big rip off clubs in the city. Can't see myself going anywhere else when they make it so inviting here.

Kingofthestripclubs

posted on 25 November, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The club is in a rebuild right now but has the potential to once again be the dominant club in that area. $2 dollar draft beers are unheard of in a strip club as well as the $4 dollar shots of Fireball and the dancers don't have to pay a house fee. If I was a dancer this is where I would be dancing they even give their girls 2 hours to get as many couch dances as they can and there is no split they let the dancer keep all the money. You gotta be crazy not to dance here and the customers only have to pay a $5 dollar cover after 7pm that's the cheapest cover charge in the nation. This place will soon be the gold mine it once was when people both customer and dancer realize what this club has to offer.

Bobby

posted on 17 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place needs to be demolished and then burned down. The club looks like a place where old strippers go to get one last dance done and fat girls go to get the wanted attention they need. Even the parking lot looks like a haven for bad intentions. Please avoid this place and save your money.

Visitor

posted on 30 March, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This place needs to get rid of the OLD, and I mean OLD dancers. I don't want to see dancers that are 45 years old. Especially when they really look OLD.

XhXeXy

posted on 20 October, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
330 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

Fantastic spot to watch Thursday Night Football. Outstanding bartenders and gorgeous girls.

Raymond Ramos

posted on 12 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Johnny Rocket

posted on 9 August, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Joe Blow

posted on 21 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

NICK FELICIONE

posted on 6 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love this place!!!!!!!!!!!

Mike316

posted on 12 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Stopped by Centerfolds the other day, and all I can say is WOW! Exceeded my expectations! The dancers, the bartender...beautiful! The bartender named Leah was attentive, great personality! All I can say is amazing!

John

posted on 18 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is awesome!!! I was there a few weeks ago and theres NO house fees!! The girls here are really sweet to new people. If you walked in you are allowed to work the same day unlike some clubs. Its in a nice area very suburban so the quality of the customers are really cool and willing to spend. I was invited to come back when ever i want. I would advise girls to come check this place out because its like the secret gold mind of nj.

Calissa

posted on 4 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is awesome!!! I worked here a few weeks ago and theres NO house fees!! The girls here are really sweet to new people even when your a traveler like me. I walked in and they allowed me to work the same day unlike some clubs. Its in a nice area very suburban so the quality of the customers are really cool and willing to spend. I was invited to come back when ever i want. I would advise girls to come check this place out because its like the secret gold mind of nj.

Anthony D

posted on 23 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is all that , it makes you feel like a million bucks when you walk in , all marble and granite ,takes your breath away , and the dancers are so friendly , good looking , and well built. The only problem with this club is you'll never want to leave.

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page