Stiletto Reviews

3.5

325 Paterson Plank Road

East Rutherford, New Jersey 07073

Mistercap12

posted on 11 October, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
128 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

To be clear, my rating is for the beautiful faces and bodies. Also, the girls were friendly and they got fully nude. It's refreshing to see strippers with natural bodies, flat stomachs, and little/no tattoos. However, those "dancers" didn't do any pole tricks. They just laid down on the stage and spread eagle. Also, the entrance fee was trickery. Instead of charging $20 at the door, they charged a $10 fee at the door then a mandatory $8 fee at the bar for a "drinking wrist-band." Huh? Why not just charge the complete fee and strap on wrist bands at the door? Its a BYOB (bring-your-own-bottle) place, so please explain why I should pay them to drink my own booze? The free valet parking was nice, but I felt sorry for the guy standing out in the cold for tips. Throw him a bone and charge $2 for valet. I don't know what they were hiding, but I think their problem could be solved with an interior decorator instead of a fog machine. Strip clubs are typically dark and warm, but they shouldn't be damp and moist too. I bet the walls are moldy when the lights are turned on. But again, the girls were the saving grace of that club.

James K.

posted on 2 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very good club to hit after a game at Giants Stadium. Always have hotties

Better value elsewhere

posted on 2 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Are all you you patrons living in a stupid?. Go on the internet you can have way more fun for the same amount of money you would spend here or any other strip club. look at erotic services on craigslist and backpage not to mention the countless massage parlors in nj.

Franklyn

posted on 10 December, 2012
Joined 7 years ago
283 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

The place was not what I expected (i.e. not clean, nor professional, nor courteous). Not all of the dancers on stage were nude, and out of the three dancers I got lap dances from, two kept the deal to be nude, but a third (Veronica) did not disrobe, so I felt shortchanged. I would not consider going back there unless they renovated the interior, taught the staff manners, and got rid of the dancers who are scamming customers.

club goer

posted on 18 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I am a frequent club goer, especially usually prefer the all nude spots. Stiletto's was ok. a few of the girls were very sexy. some others no so much. the only place i've been to that had the best looking girls with none of the girls less than a perfect 10, is a place called X-Ray's Lounge. It's just that once you've been to that club the others seem like they just need to step it up. I got a VIP dance with a beautiful blonde colombian woman. the dance was pretty dull. I might go back to Stiletto's one day in the future, but for now, i'm gonna keep visiting my favorite clubs closer to home.

Vinnie&Mary

posted on 8 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Hey guys i want to take my wife there on a Friday nite..Never been there b4 ..Can

anybody tell me if its cool to bring the wife an also would like to get her some

lap dancers..

jimmy arce

posted on 29 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

had a great time here wednesday nite, never been before... i saw alot of pretty girls,maybe a couple of not so hot ones and got a few of some really fuckin hot dances, i dont konw what its like on weekends but im not really into the big crowdd scene dont think id come on a friday or sat, i hope they keep the girls i saw,.

hoping

posted on 11 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

julia are u coming back

Juliafromlasvegas

posted on 9 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I miss working at this club and I miss the girls;-) best club

ever! Hugs and kisses to everyone.

Will

posted on 16 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Not bad at all!!!

joey a

posted on 15 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

this place is a dump !! dont waste your money !

ELI MANNING

posted on 13 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Was there Sunday after the Giant game. I am a long time season ticket holder. PLACE WAS PACKED!!! Could not find a seat. Hot sluts everywhere! Will be back soon.

billy bud

posted on 30 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Terra X is a super talented dancer who gives a great, long, lap dance. Lexi is really hot but gives a weak lap dance. Sascha is really popular in the VIP room and gives a pretty good VIP dance.

pistol

posted on 15 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

cassandra cassandra cassandra my lady in wings. The best stripper ive ever seen. Awesome move with her high heels.

andrew

posted on 21 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

bachelor party on friday, james blonde was there and it was an awesome

performance. mary jane was on fire, sexiest girl in that club for sure. too bad

she only works fridays.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page