Platinum Playground Reviews

3.0

7685 East Black Horse Pike

Hammonton, New Jersey 08037

Frank

posted on 10 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.6
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

this club is a south Jersey dive don't waste your time and money hear.

Scorpio

posted on 19 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club is very clean and upscale all the girls are nice...nothing extra goes on in the lap dance room...lap dances are 4 min for $20

kevykev

posted on 13 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i loved the club back when they had pretty girls. all the pretty girls left. sensuous was amazing and so was hawii. them girls, well lets just say talk about beautiful. they carried themseleves very well and i loved spending time with them. i think they should bring those girls back because in reality the rest of the girls are just ugly and they try to hard.

Justin

posted on 17 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Overall, one of the worst clubs i've been to. NOT first class at all...

new customer

posted on 14 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Stopped in on sunday to check the place out. I was pleasantly surprised, nice place. The bartender was friendly and cute and the dancers were good. Overall good time!!

to collin

posted on 1 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

obviously u have to much time on ur hands to be writing about our girls..... fyi no one does drugs except u...... maybe thats y u didn't notice that these girls can dance or were to blinded by ur own ignorance..... go to Kashmire they'll like u there thats were all the drug addicts r and whores maybe u'll enjoy urself cuz u'll get a blow job for next to nothing from someone who is strung out..........

gary

posted on 29 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

kevin

posted on 28 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

worst club i've ever been too! my ex asked me too come in,she works there. now i think of her as a dirtier whore than ever.

collin

posted on 24 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

club sucked,but so does holly. $30 u can get what ur looking for. taz needs to retire talk about old,used and abused. roxy's cute but to old to dance. and veronica looks awful strung out,way too thin to be clean. barbie is nasty.

steve

posted on 22 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

went there on a bachlor party last night, we left within 20 min. girls are ugly and rude, drinks to expensive,and music sucked,dj wouldn't take a request

tom

posted on 21 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

like a scummy whore house with over priced drinks, with the amount of stretch marks and sagging boobs in there, one wold think that they hire out of a maternity ward in vineland, i can sum that club up in two words: cottage cheese

jay t

posted on 21 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

i waited too long for drinks,the dancers don't dance,it was an easy 100 degrees in the club there was only 1 decent looking girl in there, and on a closer look she had stretch marks all over her tits i think her name was foxy but i couldn't understand what she was saying to me cause the dj had the music too loud even for a club there is such a thing as too loud

McLovin

posted on 7 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Ivy

posted on 24 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is hotttt, and the atmosphere is great! The girls are nice, and nice looking....scratch that, they are gorgeous!!! Check it out, the place is amazing!

me

posted on 8 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review
Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page