Rumors Reviews

3.4

130 Landing Road

Landing, New Jersey 07850

Day Tripper

posted on 11 January, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Fun place, friendly girls

ike

posted on 31 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

NJBarstool

posted on 6 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

It could use a makeover, new bathroom, new ld area. But

overall the girls are very friendly and it's a good mix.

The main part of the bar is generic and beat up. This place

has a better value during the first shift, like a lot of

Jersey go-go's

xx

posted on 18 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

just a looker

posted on 12 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

i think this place has stepped up alot from the couple of

years since going there.descent dancers good looking

bartenders.thank god the LD room is now bigger good music

and the new music videos is something to look at if the

talent isnt that good for the moment.plus the drinks are

cheaper then Smiles,so thats a big PLUS

DA

posted on 20 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

another dancer

posted on 28 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

guess you just got fired biatch

dancer

posted on 27 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club is the worst....dirty girls and bartenders. the manager drew is a pervert that sexually harasses the dancers that work for him and if you dont give him sexual favors he will fire you...be aware.

jimmy

posted on 3 January, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

there were a couple of lookers the few times i went, the rest

were not too good. all the girls i met were pleasant, some a

little pushy, but overall not too bad. a good but not great

place.

Mac

posted on 11 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Good club. Amia and Veronica were really nice. Veronica gave a great lap dance and didn't hit me up for extra cash for a BJ or anything else like some other clubs around.

randy

posted on 15 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

star must be talking about another bar..bartenders are smokin dancers better than the competitions many beer choices.overall a nice friendly place to be

Starcycle11

posted on 1 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Atmosphere here makes me feel like I am in the mountains of West Virginia or Kentucky. Food is poor. Beers are basically Bud/Coors. A real "back woods" type of place.

Pissed off clubber.

posted on 6 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Stopped in a few weeks ago. Got a dance from a brazilian slut. Told her I wanted one song, she danced for two. After the first song I said I didn't want anymore, she told me it was on the house. After it was over, she told me I owed he 80 bucks. I knew I wouldn't win the argument, so I said I have more money in my car and I would be right back. Never did go back and never will. Be weary of shady sluts in this place. Oh yeah, and the manager Paco is a fuckin tard too.

Gina

posted on 24 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

nnjlobo

posted on 23 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review
Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page