Go Go Rama Reviews

3.5

9 Laurence Parkway

Laurence Harbor, New Jersey 08879

ZW823

posted on 12 December, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This place is a chill spot. Always a great time and great conversation when Erica is Bartending. Really enjoy her beautiful presence, she's got great energy and she's gorgeous. The other bartenders either don't look good, don't do their job well or both. Many of the dancers are laid back and a there's a decent variety of body types though some are very lazy on stage. The music sucks most of the time but this is not the place you go to get lit and party.

Todf

posted on 3 December, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

What happened to Nelly? Anyone know if she dancing somewhere else?

James

posted on 25 November, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

This place is definitely somewhere you'd go to hang out with your friends. First-timers are treated very genuine. If you're a regular, you will most likely receive better treatment, as with any strip club. Admission is $10, drinks is a $7 down payment with everything except water being free. Any addiotnal water is $2. Regular 5 min dances are $20. VIP is $100 for 15 mins and $180 for 30 mins. In the isolated "Rama Room", 15 mins will cost you $140 while 30 mins costs $220. Mostly average looking girls, but there are a few standouts. There is an inner bar right next to the stage where you can sit to get personalized attention from the dancers. Bring a lot of singles if you choose to sit there. There is also an outer bar where you would sit to just observe. Dancers are constantly walking around asking for dances, but as long as there are a lot of people there you won't get bothered as much. Get a number from the DJ if the dancer you want is busy. Solid place, I have a lot of fun there. Just be careful not to spend too much, because they won't stop you from doing so.

Phil

posted on 24 November, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I went there last night with a few friends of mine. The girls that dance here are beautiful, but a lot of them have bad attitudes. Most of them don't seem to talk to you, others act fake, and some of them admit to abusing drugs. One told my friends and I that she smokes a lot of weed and was drunk. Another one admitted to me that she does heroin. This place left me sad thinking that a lot of the strippers here abuse drugs. This place should clean itself up. The only good thing about this place is that the dancers don't hassle you for a lap dance. You have to go up to the DJ and make a request instead. If you want to go some place that isn't that costly minus the lap dances and V.I.P.'s this is the place to go if you just want to check girls out.

Dan

posted on 22 November, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

Went here with a big fake cock in my pants tonight. Wanted to see some reactions from the dancers. Had a really good private with Paris, although at the end when I moved my real cock out she seemed pretty confused. Same with belly. Overall had a good time. Most girls were friendly. Lots of cuties with great bodies. Luna is chill af. Wanted private with her but she was busy all night.

John smith

posted on 4 November, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

Don't. Try to get Zoe number because she gave me a fake number that was disconnected

John

posted on 2 November, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

This club disgusts me with how dirty it is and how trash the dj is

Mel123

posted on 23 September, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

kame here Sat. night,about 20 girls,$20 lapdances,very cute spinner Casandra gave me a great Vip room,she aims to please,left right after that and bathroom stop,wink,wink :}

Stripclubjunkie

posted on 9 April, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Do you wanna know what happened to Gabrielle, she was my favorite dancer and I have not seen her in a long time...

Sam

posted on 15 September, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

All in all, great place. I would definitely come again.

Ben

posted on 15 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

U have dancer name is Maria can u tell me her number pls ,I can contact her

Steve77

posted on 18 March, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Have not been here for a while, but I remember my annual Friday night trip to see my girl Misty!!! I wonder if she is still there on occasion. I drove over a hour to get here! This was a great place in my hey day! I have to get back here soon!!

AssnTits5

posted on 16 November, 2016
Joined 10 years ago
351 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I was getting tired of the Manhattan Strip clubs for a while now and a friend suggested we go here. It's a full nude bar that serves no alcohol but $7 sodas. a main stage in the center, a area where they call your number for a lap dance and a more private area section, its a small place but intimate. We arrived around 9 on a friday night and there was not much of a crowed, but plenty of dancers who didn't hustle you for a dance. the main stage had 2 dancers at a time and you can give $ingles every few minutes to the dancers. I liked the women in GO-Go, they were nice and friendly and $20 dollars for a private for around 5 mins. it was a nice change of scenery and if I ever come back and we want to spend a few $$$ on women's "college tuition" I def come back.

Xyz

posted on 6 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Have been there multiple times and never left disappointed.. one of the best places for lap dances.. the dancers are less and you may have to wait long time for your turn.. but the dances are worth the wait.. undoubtedly my favorite club in the east coast

Cobra

posted on 26 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Very clean atmosphere. Nice and pretty girls. Nice variety. Give this place a try when you are in the area.