Go Go Rama Reviews

3.5

9 Laurence Parkway

Laurence Harbor, New Jersey 08879

Sam

posted on 15 September, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

All in all, great place. I would definitely come again.

Ben

posted on 15 August, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

U have dancer name is Maria can u tell me her number pls ,I can contact her

Steve77

posted on 18 March, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Have not been here for a while, but I remember my annual Friday night trip to see my girl Misty!!! I wonder if she is still there on occasion. I drove over a hour to get here! This was a great place in my hey day! I have to get back here soon!!

AssnTits5

posted on 16 November, 2016
Joined 9 years ago
352 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I was getting tired of the Manhattan Strip clubs for a while now and a friend suggested we go here. It's a full nude bar that serves no alcohol but $7 sodas. a main stage in the center, a area where they call your number for a lap dance and a more private area section, its a small place but intimate. We arrived around 9 on a friday night and there was not much of a crowed, but plenty of dancers who didn't hustle you for a dance. the main stage had 2 dancers at a time and you can give $ingles every few minutes to the dancers. I liked the women in GO-Go, they were nice and friendly and $20 dollars for a private for around 5 mins. it was a nice change of scenery and if I ever come back and we want to spend a few $$$ on women's "college tuition" I def come back.

Xyz

posted on 6 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Have been there multiple times and never left disappointed.. one of the best places for lap dances.. the dancers are less and you may have to wait long time for your turn.. but the dances are worth the wait.. undoubtedly my favorite club in the east coast

Cobra

posted on 26 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Very clean atmosphere. Nice and pretty girls. Nice variety. Give this place a try when you are in the area.

Go Go traveler

posted on 26 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

Average juice bar. Had some fun.

Matt from North Jersey

posted on 16 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome place. Pretty girls. They need some more new young dancers but overall a great experience. I went with my nephew and he had a blast. I recommend Tiger if you are into Latinas with a perfect waist and a big and nice culo. As soon as you see her, you'd be glad you read this post. Have fun.

Friendly customer

posted on 16 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Great place to hang out and relax after work before getting home. Pretty girls for customers to choose. You come (10 dollars), but a drink (7 plus tip), you look around and pick a girl and get a number from the DJ. I strongly recommend the VIP, but FIRST do a 20 dollar 5 minute dance to test drive the dancers and if you both have chemistry go for it. If not, you would be very dissapointed after the 180 You spent on a "not so good performer" at the VIP. Of all the club's I've been, this one is by far one of the best clubs around. Even after some top dancers (Playboy and Penthouse models- not kidding about this) have left the place. It is still a good place to enjoy, relax and go home with a smile on your face.

Girl_lover

posted on 6 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place, the girls are fantastic. Find your favorite girl and you won't be sorry. there.s something for everyone here. It gets pretty crowded on weekend nights.

RamaVet

posted on 14 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4

Been going to this club for years...they are in dire need of some new talent!!

Thatguy

posted on 10 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Overall, possibly the best club in NJ. Great dancers and atmosphere. I always leave this club with an empty wallet and empty balls.

Foxwhisperer

posted on 10 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

To my fellow members of an exclusive club I like to call GGR I would first like to start off on how much this place means to me. I first entered this fine establishment almost 20 years ago when Delilahs den was all the rage but soon I found this place as comforting as home. I had taken some time away but recently came back the past couple years to some troubling sights. First thing I remember is you couldn't get a seat front row 20 years ago now you can't get a seat in the back row. I read on this page how they need better girls or better this. Well how about we follow our fore fathers to the front row and show some appreciation to the ladies but giving out some dollars. Interact touch feel have a good time but don't be that guy in the back row now giving out anything. That is the reason why the girls don't come back. I may be young but I know one thing girls follow the money. So sit front row and don't get up when that nasty girl comes on stage she deserves a dollar also. Show some respect the other ladies see that. If you can't afford to throw out a few singles and talk to ladies then maybe your in the wrong establishment. Also it may help if you guys come smelling a little nicer. Maybe take a shower put on some cologne something to get the smell of desperation off your skin. As many establishments have shut there doors the GGR has always been there for me in good times and bad.

laceyblack

posted on 14 March, 2016
Joined 6 years ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

This is by far one of the best strip clubs in Jersey. I just love it and cant wait to come back again.

Willy055

posted on 14 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

This is the best juice bar in the region, and possibly one of the best in the country. Sort of like Cheers without alcohol. Throughout the industry, things were better a decade ago, but on a relative basis its still up there. They should add more parties and promotions. New hot talent always appreciated. All of the dancers work part time - that allows for more variety and dancers who have other interests besides dancing.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page