After Dark Reviews

2.4

State Hwy 35 S

Laurence Harbor, New Jersey 08879

TO X WORKER

posted on 24 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

HAHA U WERE THE MONEY MAKER MY ASS LOL. IF U WERE THE MONEY

MAKER IT WOULDNT MATTER IF UR FRIENDS WERE THERE OR NOT

DUMMY.LIKE I SAID GET A DEGREE DUMMY. TYPICAL STRIPPER WITH

NO (BRAIN) HAHA LOOK THATS HOW U SPELL THAT. LETS THINK BOUT

SOMETHING I FREQUENT CENTERFOLDS AND DIAMOND GIRLS AND I

SPEAK TO UR OLD BOSS AT CENTERFOLDS ON THE REGULAR AND U

COULDNT HAVE BEEN NETHING SPECIAL CAUSE HE TELLS ME THAT HE

SENDS HIS LEFT OVER TRASH AS HE PUTS IT

brain? get a degree x worker

posted on 12 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

first off his name is brian not brain. apparently u must have been fired. who would even post a review stating that the guy running the place thinks his gf is the best one there? jealous much? if hes smart then he should think his girl is the best thats his gf dumbass lol. common sense obviously u have none prob y u dont work there. as for the club itself yes it needs help in fact a lot of help. that starts with owner advertising and putting a little money back into the place. for as long as i could remember they have never really cared about the place. so before u start pointing fingers at something u have no idea about i would do my homework. i actually had the chance to meet that dude ur talking about and he really knows what hes doing. but through no falt of his own his hands r pretty much tied.

Ex worker

posted on 4 October, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This bar is bad I used to work here the man who so call runs it sucks the

girls are ugly they let anybody work there that's y I quit...this bar is always

gonna suck ass..and please tell me what bar u kno let's the barmaids get on

stage n the dude brain he thinks his girl is the finest thing in there n she's not

I mean she ain't ugly but she as a flat ass n a big belly look it was better

when vinnie was there even tho it sucked then to...anyway I'm gay n I would

spend no money in there...oh n it's a bitch in there her name is caramel she

is the most UGLY bitch in there!!!!! Damn I thought wat her name kemma

was ugly n that bitch she look like a man with a flat ass n no breast...I can

go on n on bout this broke down fake ass strip club this place will never get

better so guys run n don't look back that's what I did

Mitty

posted on 22 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I stopped in last Wed. about 6:00PM to check this place out. I only saw one girl dancing. She was a little chubby but ok. There was only one other customer in there when i went in. the dancer danced in front of him for a little while and he just left. Didn't even finish his drink. Then she came and danced in front of me. I tipped her, tipped her again and again etc. She kept wanting more. I gave her about 7 dollers in less than a song when i ran out of ones. She offered to give me change to tip her more, I left. I guess thats why the place was so empty. The dancer chased them out wanting excessive tips. She did ask if I wanted a lap dance. I didn't but next time I go there I will to see how good they are. If the place is as empty, i won't have to wait for a lap dance.

nfm88

posted on 28 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

that guy will sucked running this place the new guy billy is fair and doesnt mind talking with the customers about how the club is

its all goin up hill people

serious

posted on 22 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place was much better when that guy Will ran it.

He brought in some decent girls, lowered drink prices and it lokked much better.

jersey nick

posted on 12 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Damn I had my bachelor party here what a night to remember tnis place rules wish i was having a party every week

Ivy

posted on 13 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

There is alot of diversity and different types of girls here to fulfill your personal preference. The girls are above average dancers. And they are hott!! It seems quiet and boring outside but inside they are very energetic and like to have fun.

ADOLPH

posted on 23 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I HATE JEWS SO MUCH

chn

posted on 17 March, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Give it a shot. It has been quite but you get the extra attention.

A lot of the girls will do a deal of like 3 for the price of 2 dances.

JIM

posted on 6 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Devils!!!

posted on 7 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Club is getting back to what it was - a good time for a few beers with some good looking girls. Getting rid of the crappy hip-hop gangsta BS. Give it a chance during the week (not hip-hop Tuesday) and you will have a good time.

Andor

posted on 25 April, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

It's not in So. Jersey. It cannot be the best in So. jersey or New Jersey as there are clubs that BLOW this one away - it's not close. This club CAN be the best in the immediate area and beat GGR though with a few hires and rededicating to serious customer service while undercutting the GGR in price. That

mersadez

posted on 6 March, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this club can be the best club in south jersey if people would just give it a chance like i did and now i love it !!!!

J-E-T-S Jets Jets Jets

posted on 14 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Club was very good, but it's going down hill quick. Same dancers over and over. Music sucks and it's becoming a hip-hop bar. Not a good place to relax and have a feer beers anymore.

Share This Page