Smiles 2 Reviews

3.5

1135 U.S. 46

Ledgewood, New Jersey 07852

MrTruth

posted on 9 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

if you google this place you can see the news story

This dump is CLOSED.

Same dancers that closes other clubs.

barbie

posted on 22 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Most if not all the girls are coke

heads. I worked here for about 3 mnths

and watched 90% of the girls snort and

smoke pot in the dressing rooms. The

girls have no dancing talent what so

ever. Theres one black girl who wears

bright colors but terrible wigs who

dance like she's off of at least 10

mollies some coke and a shroomy. But

if your looking to get something extra

in the vip, offer $50 extra and some

cigarettes and its yours.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 8 November, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
294 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2

I went here once quickly to buy some beer. Men kept asking if I worked there and that I was better looking than the girls on stage. How interesting.

GeGe

posted on 19 August, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

joseph1k

posted on 9 July, 2012
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Ok, lets be honest. When you go to a place like this, you're there primarily for one reason...the girls. Well the girls here disappoint. I'm sure they're all lovely ladies on the inside and bursting at the seems with other excellent attributes. Unfortunately, they're also bursting the seems of just about every pair of pants they own. The girls are definite butter-faces, however thats not what packs them in. Most of the girls are obese (and I dont mean an extra pound or too, as I do like full-to-thick girls...I mean these girls a big). Big can be beautiful, but not in a g-string. They are a little pushy for a tip, but otherwise friendly.I dont drink, but I was with people who ordered drinks. Bottle of Yeungling = $7.25. Shots of Jack = $7.75. I dont know if this is considered overly expensive, but I am providing the info for you.All-in-all, this is a Must Miss, especially with Club Fifteen not too far away (slightly better) or Lace in Wayne within 20 minutes drive. Maybe it has something to do with the fact that I went on a tuesday night (july 3), but I'm not so sure.

Mac999

posted on 27 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The curtains are a nice touch in the VIP room. Drinks are still WAY to expensive

though.

Marshall W.

posted on 10 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2

Drinks are expensive but the girls are cute and friendly.

edgood

posted on 24 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Desire is amazing! Nuff said...the other girls were

alright...one or two not so great, but the others were really

cute...but Desire is just PERFECT!

BigNutz

posted on 17 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Club is just plain nasty.. dirty smelly and the girls were borderline toothless hillbillys. What a waste of an hour ride.

Harry

posted on 1 August, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Was there two weeks ago after reading decent reviews club is busted and beatdown. Girls were ok at best and the place actually smelled like a pep show.. Not impressed at all.. Save your money and go to shooters or lookers.

Peace

leroy

posted on 8 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

hot dsm these is fine ass bitches!

Chinga

posted on 17 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Cory

posted on 11 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This is a decent club and the girls are HOTT! Desire,

Carmella...gorgeous! Friendly atmosphere with the best

bartenders. This is a place where I would definitely return

to again!

Vinny D

posted on 7 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have been going to Smiles for the last 15 yrs. I have never seen prettier dancers. The girls are the best I've seen here. Every girl is a 8, 9 or 10! I love Susan, Meghan and Carmella. Champagne for all!

Myles

posted on 27 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Fantastic Wet 'n Wild party last Thursday. Thanks for a good time. You know who you are. :-)

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page