XO A Gentleman's Club Reviews

3.4
908.486.8060

2000 East Linden Avenue

Linden, New Jersey 07036

Roger

posted on 13 April, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Outside is deceiving. Inside is comfortable and modern. I like the up close stage and bar area to hang by the girls who are, as many said here, very personable.

Very clean, great music not overbearing. I like the slow beat layout also and the incredibly large fish upstairs in the VIP area adds a cool ambiance!

Jaunice

posted on 2 April, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very nice club, I agree with most poster(s) here, very friendly.

Danny

posted on 25 March, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I like to come here with my girl and do Lap Dances. Owner and management are very good.

They let us use their Lap Dance room on the asking. New dancers pop up all the time.

I would recommend this place too !

Dan

posted on 24 February, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The club certainly has turned around. Great new girls, great food and climate.

Not the busy take your money usual crap most clubs sell but more refined.

I recommend this place!

Vinny

posted on 6 January, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I always have a great time here. New faces and as always very friendly atmoshere

MrNewYear

posted on 2 January, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came here with my buddies on New Years Eve and had best time

John

posted on 2 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I would recommend this place. Nice club.

Roberto

posted on 20 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice place to go. I need not say anything more

John

posted on 20 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Fantastic place!! Cannot say enough. Saturday night it stated snowing and this place went nuts

Dominic

posted on 2 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I came here with my girlfriend and enjoyed the use of their LD room. Very clean place and even though they don't run too many girls at one time, they are real and nice.

I would def. come here again

Ant

posted on 26 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came here wed. and had a VIP and enjoyed it better than my last one at 22. Girls are nicer and certainly far more sociable. No rush, no hassle. Nice mix of customers added to desire to come here again. Saw quite a few couples enjoying the scene.

Jack

posted on 8 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I came here last night after Club 22 and it was way better. Lots of friendly girls, friendly host and reasonably priced. The other place was expensive, dancers were ugly. I give this place a A rating

Mike

posted on 6 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Came here last night this place sucks. A bunch of begging whores. Half bitches have fake bodies. Waste of money and time. Fellas u have a better chances going to club 22

Dan

posted on 5 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went here yesterday and had a good time. New faces and very friendly.

i recommend this place. It really is a cool and laid back kinda club. Barmaid is very friendly and outgoing.

JoeyBoy

posted on 9 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The XO has been around a long time and I have to say its a great place. Dancer"s very nice, different variety, and always a very friendly atmosphere.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page