The Harem Reviews

4.0

100 Route 17 South

Lodi, New Jersey 07644

billtheguy12

posted on 18 August, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
145 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Worst place ever to go to we walked in the suppose to be manager/owners daughter charged us40$ just to walkin promising they had our champagne but yet didn't have anything at the end of the day we were forced to stay without wanting because they don't refund money even if it's they're fault, I would rate a 0 but can't this place are crooks don't go

nickstrip

posted on 25 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
133 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Full skins, buddy,Full-on nekked.I don't care about the hefty cover charge or the price of the cocktails....or...the cute face, nice attitude of these females.All I care about is...the price of that skin-on-skin lap diggity.Pay it, get ya rocks off, leave.Life should be this simple.

joseph1k

posted on 21 October, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
338 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

One of the best strip clubs hands down. The women are beautiful and each dance is almost 5 minutes long. But the last time I went I had one dancer who couldn't stand smiling.

StripClub431

posted on 3 September, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
191 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went on a friday night with a group of 5 friends. $20 cover change. U could get a reserved table for 2people $25 or 4 people for $50... Otherwise u have to sit around the stage or stand. The employees are not assholes, which is what u would expect in an adult entertainment place usually. They were very accomadating of my group...Now on to the good stuff.... Most of the women are beautiful! Cant say they are all dimes but the eye candy is SWEEEEET. They have 2 girls at a time on the stage and they rotate every 10-15 mins. The other girls are usually wandering around offering dances. Which are $20 and they last about 5 but they are worth it LMAO music is good , vibe is cool.... Definetly coming back

Danny35nj12

posted on 11 July, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Its been almost 2 years since I've been to this club Its a totally different place. I went last weekend and was suprised that they upgraded the girls. Not one girl under an 8. even a couple of 10's. You'll be blown away if youre used to going to bars filled with 5's and 6's and nothing but pigs. Definate A+ from what I'm used to

club goer

posted on 18 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

been here twice, once for a bachelor party. its an ok place. very expensive. the girls were nice to look at but no personalities. i'd rather go to X-Ray's Lounge, i always enjoy myself better there than any other nude place probably cause the girls make me feel like a king. i might go back to the Harem, but for now i'll just keep going to the closer and more exciting fav club.

Blueballz

posted on 1 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

to review

posted on 7 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

That's a lie, stiletto is garbage too many stuck up pig bouncers there. This place is much better.

hohoho

posted on 9 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Recent visitor

posted on 2 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Bad night...or more of the same? I went prior to the "renovations" and the talent was below average. Was hoping that the "new harem" would have stepped it up a bit. Unfortunately not. Not here to bash, just giving the scoop. Stiletto is not the greatest, by far, but they seem to have hotter girls and a friendlier staff.

Steve

posted on 3 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is a first class dump. The girls are pigs and the food is average. You

can put some of these pigs in the shower, but no matter where you put them

they are still pigs. Don't waste one second in this club. There are tons of places

better than this piece of shit club.

Tony

posted on 20 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

What's up with the new vip area? I want to rent it out

joey

posted on 19 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great place, luv the new shower stage

kip

posted on 6 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

savannnnnnna

johnny a

posted on 15 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

clubs is upscale and now with a total remodeling going on ,this place is gonna rock!

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page