Volcanic Eruptions Reviews

2.7

4231 East Black Horse Pike

Mays Landing, New Jersey 08330

Bobby

posted on 29 December, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club has been shut down for good

Jay

posted on 25 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a great time, treated very well wish I lived close. Ginger was

awesome babe!!! Place don't look much but packs a punch. Patricia

bartends ands also dance. Next time I'm down there will definitely stop in

for the night, Ginger....😄💙💙💙na mean

Stephen

posted on 15 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I love the place, Asia and Ginger are the greatest.

Former Dancer

posted on 7 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

To all the haters callin the women at any club "fat asses" or any variation...is

YOUR body perfect?? do YOU have the ability to get up on stage in front of

strangers and get naked? do YOU have what it takes to get and do what you

need to make money??? The men that criticize the women that do this make

me fuckin ILL. YOU, my dears, i can guarantee that these women probably

SHOT YOU DOWN and youre just butthurt little fuckin boys. Grow up.

Waste of money

posted on 10 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Place is a shit whole

JD

posted on 27 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I used to come here about 10 yrs ago & I just moved back in town. I was disappointed to not see any other familiar faces then Connie, but its been 10 yrs. Connie looks great & probally the best looking woman here which is a shame since she's much older than all the dancers. Dancer quality definately has gone down. I may stop in again to chat with Connie. I wouldn't recommend unless you are in to mediocre women.

NJ69er

posted on 29 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I Have visited volcanic eruptions on and off for the last 10 years.....back when Connie was just a dancer there, now I hear she is the owner. Well, I went back on Black Friday, instead of going shopping. It was the best time that I had ever had there. Sure, a couple old throwbacks were there, but there were alot of new cute faces, hot bodies, and great personalities! It was so good that I went back tonight (Monday. Tonight was not as busy, and a few of the same girls as Fri night but some different faces too. The lapdance price is fairly high, but most girls allow touching and a couple times when I wasnt touching the girls, they actually took my hands and put them on themselves and told me its ok to touch. I really liked that! I will definately be back.

Stormy

posted on 17 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Just wanted to let everyone know that I (Stormy) am back in the house. I will be working Thursday, Friday, and Saturday nights. :)

Couch Dance Guy

posted on 7 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Mercedes is one of the hottest girls there and gives a very good couch dance.

bigmac

posted on 28 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

A few of the oldtimers are still there. Shana and Shauna bartend but no longer dance. Jesse (aka Diva) has aged considerably, has a distended belly and, believe it or not, is still dancing. Other dancers are pudgy and otherwise unattractive. Like most clubs in south jersey, this place bit the dust a long time ago.

Jack Splatt

posted on 15 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

They have added a lot more new girls. The club is fresh with talent. I had a blast last night there.

Clay

posted on 14 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

very good club in general. the first one ive been to but it was fun and a good bang for your buck.

Ron

posted on 25 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

adam

posted on 25 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

dave

posted on 22 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

great great place

Share This Page