Sensations Reviews

3.7

US Hwy 40

Mays Landing, New Jersey 08330

Billy Burns

posted on 15 June, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

All linebacker dancers, Chip Kelly should go draft here

ALIZE

posted on 13 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I AM A DANCER HERE...AND I LOVE IT!!!MIKE AND THE GIRLS ARE GREAT!!!SAGE,ENVIOUS,SKYLER,ALIZE,CHAYANNE,STORM!!!COME CHECK US OUT!!!!

a customer

posted on 12 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i must say there r some hot girls here exept when the had that one with no teeth she was ummm well thank god she is gone but now its no bad at all sage is still ther and they even ave spainish and blk girls too

DAN

posted on 9 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this is a greaat place to relax and watch pretty girls they dontt have a lot of girls buts the giirls that r there r very sexy and one of a kkind.i highly recomend this club for some

a long time costumer

posted on 27 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

im also a long time customer and i was there this weekend and the they have a very great line up of girls the private dances r still the best around .....and the girls are great...

Long Time Customer

posted on 24 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Sensations was once the best club I had ever been to and I had been to most of the clubs in the area, and alot of the Vegas clubs etc. The last two times I have been in Sensations, it has been nothing but fat ugly girls who cant dance, bad breath, and honestly made me leave alot earlier than I wanted to. I had to settle for another club that was not as revealing, but atleast they served beer and cocktails so as to help make the girls look a little better. I am going to try sensations again on a weekend to see if the girls are any better. I can only hope they are as good as they once were, I have stayed away for months because of how bad the line-up was. (and there was no one back in the dance area...) great private dance area and fond memories of some of the greatest lapdances I have ever had.

pat

posted on 24 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

this is a great place i never feel harased to take girls on dances i was brought her by a speacial girl and i intend on comming here for as long as she is her

scott

posted on 16 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

just wanted to check out the web site i was there on frieday night this is a interrestin place in a good way they have only a few diffrent girls but they are cute i remember a long time ago there were no black girls they have 1 now evrey guy likes seein a nice ass and bigg titties the girls do a good job ... its a great place

jeff

posted on 11 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

evreytime I come here i leave a happy costumer i highly recommend this club the girls are sexy and there are diffrent types of girls for evrey man

dutchez

posted on 13 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

for the guy that said they dont like bear F-U!!! he is just protecting the girls n he is a sweetheart!!!you just dont knwo him the way us girls do! sensations is the best!

bill

posted on 15 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

this club is one of the nicest in my area ,the only concern for me is the ownership or whoever the big man with the gray hair and beard ,i dont think that he should be there alot of the girls that i had spoken to were telling me that they probably would feel more comfortable without him there and they said that he was scary i personally did not like the way he told me i had to pay 10.00 to see three girls overall the rest of the girls and i guess you would call them employees were a-1 good time

AJ

posted on 5 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

hi

posted on 13 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

ENVIOUS

posted on 12 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

IM A DANCER THERE I FUCKIN LOVE THIS PLACE CUM SEE ALL THE SEXY ASS WOMEN

Mina

posted on 10 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

mina

park

ac

yah

oo

com

We do out calls. In calls at our location. 20 girls to chose from Im waiting for your call. Out calls I must bring House Mom.No exceptions.