Don Costa Lounge Reviews

2.4

118 Fleming Avenue

Newark, New Jersey 07105

fuckery12

posted on 16 April, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

This was the most ghettoest bar gogo I have ever been to.. the dancers are trash.. I walked in for the first and only time and before I could evn sit down and buy a drink I saw a dancer up on stage with flipflops dancing... I would never in my life bring friends or noone here for that matter. . It looks RATCHET and the girls looked and acted rough...

JOEY

posted on 22 February, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

harryharry

posted on 4 April, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
314 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

After nearly four excitement charged years of living in the Garden State, this was my introduction to that strange NJ phenomenon - the go go bar.I don't get it. Even in the puritanical Commonwealth of Massachusetts we have what's called strip clubs that are full bar and full snatch. What they have down here is just outright bizarre - I add this to the list of NJ oddities, such as jughandles and pork rolls. Why pay dollars to girls in bikinis when you can hit the beach in summer and see girls of all ages, races and sizes in various states of undress for FREE? One and done.

Jack

posted on 25 November, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

You must have alot of money to be there.

DELTA WING

posted on 6 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

ONLY IF I HAVE NO WHERE ELSE TO GO

lisa

posted on 9 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

breeze

posted on 5 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Most of Brazilians girls. All kinds with curves,skinny,bit butts...but very friendly and fun. I felt very confortable even,many of them don't speak English..lol.You can hve your drink,see them shaking their asses ,play pool...cool! I'll be back!

BEER DRINKER

posted on 2 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

THIS PLACE IS OK.. GIRLS ARE NICE LOOKING AND FRIENDLY. NO GRANNIES. DRINKS ARE AVERAGE $5-BEERS $6-$8 MIXED DRINKS. PARKING LOT FREE.

JuanLuis

posted on 27 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place used to be great, the hottest girls. Now the girls are old in the 30-40,,all the hot girls left.

iui

posted on 29 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review
Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page