Knockouts Go-Go Lounge Reviews

4.1

667 Sanford Avenue

Newark, New Jersey 7106

Johnny

posted on 4 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Stopped by after work wasnt expecting much, to my suprise the place was lively. Barmaids were excellent and the dancers were nice polite not what I was expecting from a newark strip club. I must add had some of the best damn chicken wings I have had in a very long time. It was also a very CLEAN bar that includes bathrooms.

so two thumbs up from me.

AK

posted on 11 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Went there last Thursday DJ doughboy was there girls were on point had a great time will be back soon..

Eric

posted on 31 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was there about a year ago when they opened. Place has gotten much better from the girls to the VIP room. Music was on point. Bartenders are hot and security werent dicks at all. Will be a regular for sure.

josh

posted on 13 July, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

wow beautiful bar if u like big i mean big ladies of color then this is ur place.

Joe

posted on 17 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I was there last Saturday and had a great time. They had beautiful girls dancing and showing off their pole skills. They have a great atmosphere and soundsystem which had me dancing to the music. The drink specials were on point and I will be back there next week after I get my paycheck.

John

posted on 17 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Haven't been to this club in ages was an old name

prior. I must say they did a hell of a job with the

club. I will be regular once again girls were above

average with a few very hot girls and the music

was on the money. Security is on premise and everyone

seems to be very friendly. If you are in the newark

area as a resident or passing through I highly advise

you to stop by for a drink..

Very pleased to see a higher end club in newark.

John

Dancer&Customer

posted on 10 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I've been here two Saturday's in a row for a last minuite thing to do. There are only about 3 attractive and decent females, the rest of the girls aren't cute but may have some pole trick work. Not a large variety or amount of girls available. Low energy from girls because most of the customers don't spend well. Great spot for drinks and good hip hop music, the girls are an addition to that only. I will continue to go in hopes of things changing for the better, because I really do like the place.