Wiggles Reviews

3.9

186 Pennsylvania Avenue

Newark, New Jersey 07114

joseph1k

posted on 13 January, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It's a cool little spot and they are definitely on point with the quality of the chicks reminds me of Cinderella's back in the day. Not one ugly chick in here, no fat girls, or booger bears. None of the women were full of tattoos or stretch marks. Definitely in line with my personal taste. I have been looking for a local spot where are the women meet my standards and I have found it. The drinks are reasonably priced for a Go Go bar. I usually give hood spots 1 maybe two stars but I had to give him 4 stars for the quality of the women. They would have gotten 5 but the place is small. This will be my new Friday night hangout lust spot.

fuckery12

posted on 18 February, 2010
Joined 8 years ago
316 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Go go bar ...it's Newark it's in the area next to my job happy hour us Monday - Tuesday- Wednesday from 4pm - midnight only $4.00 beer (imported or domestic) also $3.00 special shots (goldschlager, tequila rose & rumple minze)----ok women mostly Latina friendly staff the prices are kind of high No lap dances here good place have a drink see some beautiful women

BDB

posted on 5 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

How exactly does a Newark strip club rank high despite missing a private room? By stacking up on exotic beauties who have the talent to match their stunning exteriors. This hidden gem is tucked inside a seedy neighborhood, but the bar itself is not swarming with thugs. In fact, Wiggles succeeds as a bar as much as it does as a strip club. The atmosphere is very good and the drinks are a bargain.

stubbie

posted on 18 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I LOVE THIS PLACE.. ITS MY JOINT!!

the man

posted on 6 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I go there at least once a month. The hospitality is great there, and the girls are very friendly. Most can hardly speak English but I find that sexy. The dancing of the girls could be a bit better but when you're staring at 3 hot latin girls on stage with 42" asses in g-strings...you could care less. You don't need to look over shoulder constantly as the crowd is pretty good, and the parking attendant watches your car while you're inside, all in all a great place.

mina

posted on 12 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

mina park ac ya hoo com view profile for info.We do out calls. In calls at our location pacific ave.a.c. 20 girls to choose from. Im waiting for your call. Out calls I must bring House Mom.No exceptions.

Tony Starks

posted on 8 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I always feel comfortable at Wiggles. Its a real go-go bar. Sangerias were off the hook. I'll be back.

go-go boy

posted on 8 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I went to wiggles during the afternoon on my day off for a quick beer. I was surpised with the atmosphere. Its not ghetto at all. The music was well mixed with hip-hop, reggaeton, and some club. The women were mostly latin. Brazilian, DR, PR, and Colombian. They treated me good... the drinks prices were lil cheaper then the other local go-go bars. $15 buckets! I complimented the manager on how I liked the bar and he was curtious and gave me the business card and told me that nights were even better. So overall... I liked this bar better then the other ones in downneck. I will bring my boys for fun at night.

JuanLuis

posted on 27 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Wiggles had some of the hottest Latin,Black,Brazial girls.. most of them left.. overall it's still nice.. Food is good...

Champange is expense. 125.00 ... I had some good times at this club... but lately alot of homies are hanging out..

BlackIrishman

posted on 12 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

I checked out this club for the first time yesterday. It's a small place with cramped seating, small stage and the talent was average to pretty good. The dancers and bar staff are social and provide a comfortable enviroment. Definitely a place to revisit.

Sideways8

posted on 10 November, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Of the times where I have been there there has only been two non latin dancers. good range in body types, but more of a bouncy strut than actual dancing.

Previous Page1Next Page

Share This Page