The Bare Dem Reviews

2.9

641 U.S. 206

Newton, New Jersey 7860

Customer no more

posted on 16 July, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

95 adult clubs in NJ take the drive to one of the better ones. This place is not worth it. Over priced for everything.

Armstrong

posted on 18 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

bababooey

posted on 23 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

hot. hot. hot dancer's. awesome massag's. going back.

Joe C.

posted on 8 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I was at x-rays last week, I had a killer time. dancer's were hot. Lap dances were AWESOME but I forgot who I got my dance's from. Massage girl is FUCKING EPIC I think im in love with her. this place is great I heard it used to be shitty but its definitely not now. going back tomorrow for more. bringing my boys.

first timer

posted on 12 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I finally went to check out X-Rays this past weekend. I've driven past the past a million times, i figured, why not. I'd say its probably the nicest looking club in the area. they had about 14 dancers, 2 black, 8 white, and 4 latin. All were straight up 10's. Music was great cause they played a little of everything. Theres no way i can ever go back into a bikini go go bar, after being in this all nude and very comfortable club.

VIP member

posted on 7 March, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have been going to this place since I heard the new owners made the

place respectable, clean, & made the interior nicely done. I tend to go

here at least twice a week. Their new girls are a lot better than the girls

that used to work here. Huge improvement! Alexa, Danielle, & Krystal are

fascinating on the pole. Jennifer, Kitty, Shannon, & Banana keep me

coming back.

sonofa

posted on 1 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've been hearing good things about this club since it has opened under new ownership but I havnt gone to check it out till just last week. A friend of mine had his bachelor party at this club. They had about 16 dancers, 2 stages, 3 poles. The dancers were smoking hot, especially 2 that kept catching my eye Danielle & Jennifer. I got a LD from Jennifer, definately worth my money and more. They put my buddy on stage, they called it the hot seat. All of their dancers got on stage at the same time and I've never seen anything like what they did. He told me he's still recouperating from that night. I got to hold their 5ft snake around my neck as one of the dancers took it out its tank that was right by our VIP area. She took it on stage and did a very cool act with it as it slithered down her cleavage and wraped itself around all her bodyparts. I dont know why i waited so long to go check this place out. I will definately be back.

johnny

posted on 13 January, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I've become a regular at X-Rays. The girls are very gorgeous & professional. Classy place. very clean. I usually end up staying there for over 3 hours every time. There is no "Hoe Train" like at Smile's, Rumors, & Club 15. I dont get swarmed by 20 girls in 20 minutes, which only makes me want to leave so quickly. X-Rays seems to be the only club in the area that books celebrity porn stars. I've made it to 2 of those events. Both times, the place was alive, energetic, & the stars put on a spectacular performance. Shay Lynn was the best i've ever seen. She had my jaw dropping the whole time. Best of luck to the new owners. You'll keep getting my money for years to come.

loveboobies

posted on 4 June, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

After seeing all the stuff, pro and con, I had to check it out for myself. Talent was good, it was a quick recon. Outstanding blonde on stage when I went, followed by a nice hispanic followed but a very busty all natural hispanic. All in all, the place may be worth a visit again. I will be back. Cover was 15 and included the first juice, water or soda. No more shower curtains; the pool table is back. Just taking tonight into account, things are much different. Talent was 20's to maybe 30's. It is worth it. Did not partake in LD as I was drained from a visit to Dover. This place is now known as x-rays lounge. New hours are 6p-2a Tue-Sat. Still BYOB. Staff was good, no complaints, made ya feel welcomed and appreciated.

handy manny

posted on 13 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Huge improvement From the shithole ray the slum lord ran

Tommy G

posted on 5 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Are there any cool guys who hang out here. I wouldn't mind having a little jerk off session in the LD room.

Queen bitch

posted on 14 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Well thank u for statIng the obvious since u sat close enough to hear me

speak that is ur sorry ass problem mayb if u had a life n got laid ud feel

better oh n pumper come on in we will pump u alright right out the fucking

door into traffic u sorry ass jerkoff if u don't like it here don't come all

American girls who r young n hot instead of hiding behind ur computer

say what u got to in here to our faces if u don't like it stay home n look at

ur fat wives or at ur walls feel bad for u guys living only to put others

down to make urself feel better rock on n real men r always welcome

cableguy

posted on 28 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

any black girls ever dance here?

ray's

posted on 28 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Isn't this place closing soon?

Very Upset

posted on 26 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Please read this before going here! i need to warn guys out there that i visited this place about a month ago. i posted a story but it got deleted, so i am posting again. i recently got divorced and wanted some "company". i ended up going here and getting some in the lap dance room (and wore a condom). well, just a week later i noticed something weird going on down below. i was told by my doctor that i had contracted genital warts! i told him that i used a condom, but he said that does not protect against the disease i contracted. please do yourselves a favor and do not get involved in the ld room. you have been warned.

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page