Platinum Dollz Reviews

3.7

40 Brighton Avenue

Passaic, New Jersey 07055

Gogo Guru

posted on 13 October, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.8
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

The only friendly face to welcome you is the bartender. Unless you are doing VIP girls aren't interested. The cook is always missing because he is cleaning instead of cooking lunch. Don't go there like ncgtime if you want to eat.

Logan

posted on 22 September, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Filled with nothing but home wrecking whores!! NJ most desperate bitches work here. On a slow night the girls will do anything to make a quick dollar if it mean messing around with the DJ doorman or customers. There should be a age limit to work here 21 or older!!

?

posted on 22 September, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

This may not come as a shock but none the less I absolutely agree with this place being ran unprofessional. Not that stripclubs "gogobars" are known to be professional but still they should have strict rules about certain things. Like no dating the customers or staff. Once word and reviews get out about affaires and hook ups happening. People will go else where. Stop letting your DJ's schedule the girls. Hire a manager and let them do it. The DJ should play music bartender should serve drinks and dancer entertain. Run the place right and maybe your dancers will stick around!

DannyT

posted on 10 September, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.4
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

This place is nice but no real talent. Not one single girl here is above average. I read a few comments about "Russian girls" maybe during the day but at night it's more white and Mexican looking girls. The one bartender was prettier then any of the dancers.

Simple Sam

posted on 10 September, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

I personally don't like this club but I checked it out. First they have to many silly dumb rules example no girls are allowed in. Why they call it a go go or bikini bar is beyond me it's more like a whore house. These girls think they are playboy models but they are just Jerseys average or below average typical girls. Nothing special. However I did hear that some girls will hook up with you in empty parking lots and near by hotels. I heard one of the girls name is Emily but her dancer name is Kayla. I rather go to the city. Where the girls actually dance, keep it professional and I can enjoy and relax. I am happily married and like going out with my wife but girls here like Kayla are nothing but home wreckers and it's sad what she did to a friend of mine.

larry1

posted on 9 November, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
304 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

The Rudest staff I have ever seen . The place inside is nice but the attitude of the staff was stuck up and unimpressive. Customer service was non existent. So if you want to go somewhere where you will feel unwelcome then go here.

Bunz

posted on 14 September, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

For a Saturday night, the place was practically empty, only 3 different dancers.

Only one cute dancer, but she didn't work the whole night.

hell yeah!!!!

posted on 19 June, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I used to bury my cock balls deep in the vip...... Blew a load

evertime

Tony

posted on 15 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

charlie sheen

posted on 10 February, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best place in jersey

Frank the Cop

posted on 15 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

4 Russians To Be Exact, Maria, Eva, Crystal and Regina, I know cause they are my fav's

Jim

posted on 13 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Not sure what others are saying about the lack of Russians. There are definitely Russians here; 1/3 to 1/2, most of the times I've been here. Atmosphere is classy and clean. Service is great. Food is very good. Girls are mostly friendly and approachable. LD area is communal. LD mileage is generally low, especially at night, when there is a dude in there watching. Mileage varies more in the day, but there is pressure to take the mileage into the VIP area. Overall: a good, clean place to hang out in the company of friendly, scantily-clad women. Not great for the LD experience.

Former SD Customer

posted on 19 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have never been in a place and been treated better than the way I get treated her, management are very cool, no attitude at all, girls are hott, can use a few more, I was there on friday there was only 14 girls and the place was packed, food is excellent, I would put there steak and seafood up against any steakhouse in NYC

Glenn

posted on 15 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Place has changed so much for the better since that clown of a manager doesn't here anymore, the girls are so hot, bartenders are friendly, no drama at all, dayshift is awesome, glad to hear he's creeping all the girl's out at satin dolls

Jason

posted on 10 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Amazing how this place has changed, place is always busy, plenty of girls,no drama, just bring lots of cash, place is not cheap

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page