Johnny A's Hitching Post Reviews

3.1

95 Barclay Street

Paterson, New Jersey 07503

JOHN

posted on 23 January, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.8
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

This place is really going down:(

Sherman

posted on 26 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.9
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Girls where ok too many of them. Drinks taste watered downed. Food is ok. The DJ was bad.

The bartenders where old and fat. Not my favorite place. Spent way to much money at the bar. Girls came over 3 or 4 times.

James

posted on 10 November, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Been here twice before stop in when ever i'm in the area just to see how it is. Place keeps going down. I always hope better, maybe i should set my expectations really low so next time it feels a little better.

David

posted on 20 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Place is SoSo. Some people love this place but i dont see it. Dollar parade 100%

couldn't enjoy myself girls keep coming over two or three times. There are a lot better choices out there.

Steven

posted on 11 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Last review is correct. Walked in there and met the owner of that joint. He was drunk out his mind. That should have been the first sign to get the hell out. Girls seem desperate to make money. Total dive.

Brent

posted on 21 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.6
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Real Shit Hole. Expected more. Should have known better its in PATERSON.

JIM

posted on 5 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.6
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

All the latest reviews are right on. what a waste of money. If you wanna loose money come here. way too many girls. Very pushy and they come around 4 times.

Brian

posted on 16 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

Way too many girls... Girls kept coimng around multiple times. Couldn't even enjoy my drink.

they weren't bad looking just way to pushy. Quality not Quantity.....

eddyL

posted on 3 August, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I usually hit up this staple sin crib on my way home from Shakers if there weren't any worthy fruit baskets left to carry my bananna in.The bartenders are all skilled mixologists who are freindly and aim to please.The finger food is tops and serves as a great deterrent to keep the "Dollar Snatchers"at bay while trying to eat...Sorry Fancy Pants,I never handle money while eating but go on and strut your stuff an I'll let you know when I have "Ants in my Pants"...It sure would be nice if those seats in the back room had more cushion for the pushing of my "FancyPants"

Charlie

posted on 2 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.1
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
1

Stopped by here last week. Havent been here in a while. Way too many girls! Went threw $50 in about 30 min sitting at bar. Girls came by 3 to 4 times each. The manager needs to stay on top of that. Also the bartender Rebecca was very RUDE and UNPROFESSIONAL . She made me the wrong drink and when i POLITELY told her she made a mistake she jumped down my throat, made me a new one and threw it at me. Place was way better years ago.... Going back to TiTs.... The owner should be on top of that hes going to loose a lot of buisness that way.

Kevin

posted on 17 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Stopped by here Friday night. Place was slow had way to many girls that

just hounded you for money. Dollar train!!! Nothing to spend money. Very

average girls. Bartenders weren't nice rude!!! Music was good though.

Won't be back for a couple of weeks. Going to tits.

VS

posted on 23 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

good club - good variety- some real knockouts-some not

attractive to me at all.

Brian

posted on 25 November, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is horrible. Ugly girls prices are too high and nasty staff

curtis17

posted on 17 July, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
226 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

Not sure what that last review had to do with being a customer there. Went there with some friends as it is not my normal area. That said had a good meal and some enthusiastic ladies. Overall a good night out that didn't bankrupt us. We blow more at the track so we came out winners. Worth a stop by when you are in the area.

tj

posted on 27 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

need to come by daytime have the hottest brazilian girls.massage girl is very hot and gives the best massage dont expect anything else from her very classy lady.only draw back is manager daytime doesnt stay on top of bartnders have to wait to long for a beer

Previous Page1234567Next Page

Share This Page