Sunrise Gentlemen's Lounge Reviews

4.2

556 Straight Street

Paterson, New Jersey 07503

Elliot

posted on 9 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My sun ROSE at Sunrise!

Randi C.

posted on 21 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2

Beautiful club, just gorgeous. Went in with a friend years ago and it was packed. Tipped a few dancers, had a drink and left to another club. Nice decor, attentive bartenders and beautiful girls walking around smiling and working. I wish more ppl stopped slinking on the walls and tiped the entertainers.

sunriselover

posted on 29 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
5

i plan on returning next week. i really enjoyed myself and the dancers. great establishment.

blue16

posted on 24 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

had a good time here. will most likely come back. i recommend this place.

maxxy1

posted on 5 July, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2

The worst gogo bar in the state. Tremendous ripoff. Disrespectful racist management. Don't go to sunrise unless you have no respect for yourself. It's dangerous.

Billy D

posted on 15 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Exslent club was there last night the girls were beautiful , I had such a great

time . Going again this weekend .

Carlos

posted on 14 May, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is great beautiful dancers nice Customers and a friendly staff, I

will now go there more often. Thumbs up to management 👍

Josh

posted on 24 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

BAD

Brian W.

posted on 16 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

With out a doubt the hottest club in the Tri-State Area. There was no cover charge. The girls were the hottest around. The staff was friendly and the drink specials were the best around! We'll be going back soon!-BJW

NE REgular

posted on 19 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is so overrated, most reviews must be made up.

Girls don't take any clothes off at all, and are on a stage behind

the bar. They don't look like any of the girls in any of the ads.

Just an awful waste of our time, since we came up from NY.

The place is small, and really sketchy, with a dangerous looking

crowd.

nj

posted on 9 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

club ok

Leonard

posted on 7 February, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

D

posted on 4 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

went with a few buddies last night, and what did i see this beauty with a perfect ass nice stomach and long hair. a lot of new gitls but she was just sexy as hell

james

posted on 20 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I agree about all the Russiians, but there are MANY HOT GIRLS there that are cool as Hell and actuqally speak English! I LOVE THE PLACE

BOB

posted on 19 June, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I went to this club and I am sick of all the low life Russian dancers. The russians expect people to give them money and management allows it. All the Russians are garbage and as long as this club has russian trash I refuse to go. Many of my friends feel the same way. Maybe the owners should come in as a customer and see how they treat their customers. We dont owe anyone anything.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page