Roxxies Reviews

3.4

324 East Railway Avenue

Paterson, New Jersey 07503

ryan123

posted on 8 August, 2016
Joined 9 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Roxxies is my Last Chance Qualifier.Although it's rare...there are times when Shakers and the Post arelacking luster.Sure I have to cross my fingers on the short trip there hoping that the talent isn't "too long in the tooth" or there isn't anybody else getting a lap dance cause without private stalls it's next to impossible to "BUST"on through making Roxxies my "LCQ"

Mark B.

posted on 3 April, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nicest people from security to management. It's the only strip club that i feel safe at. Girls are pretty and they are friendly. I suggest this place to every one.

Jackie S.

posted on 13 September, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Fun place to kill some time. Pretty yummy food for a go go bar. Dancers are pretty nice and bartenders come around often. I like it here.

Shane

posted on 11 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place is horrible. Talent is below average. If you go here, bring a huge bottle of hand sanitizer and when you go home, shower at least 3 times to get the stench off of you. This place is dirty. Liquor is watered down beyond belief. Management is even worse. Short bald manager who calls himself the "boss" is consistently drunk harassing customers and belittling the staff.

Harrison69

posted on 3 May, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Can I give zero stars? No decent talent, bouncers screaming at everyone to get out. Worst experience ever. So much smoke my throat was dry from just breathing thanks to the intense smoke machine. I enjoyed the movie that was playing which had no sound more than the "entertainment". Never again. Not even by request.

2freaky4u

posted on 23 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I use to go to this club during the day and i met little sweet cuban nicole, best ld ever can anyone tell me if she is still there or were that little hot mommy is.

LD sucks

posted on 9 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

this is my first and last time in this club, went to this club to have a good time after work, but to my surprise this is the worst strip club I've been to, a dancer came to me and I touched her back not even her ass and the securities were telling me to keep my hands to myself, went to the LD room thinking it'll be different, well the LD room is open and the securities are watching and telling you to keep your hands to yourselves, worst LD experience couldn't even touch her ass.

Starcycle11

posted on 1 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Bargain prices for qualit draft beers, food is awful, ATM inside always out of service. Friendly staff.

Josh

posted on 10 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Club Hott Girls

Happy Dude

posted on 13 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Get rid of the russians

boytoy69

posted on 11 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

went ther last night.....alot or russian girls.....alot of them were hot one was ugly as hell but has the nicest body in the place.........ther is a really cute one named "jane"...she is hot.....i got a good lap dance from her but it was to short.....she asked me if i wanted to go to the vip room but i was short on cash......" if anyone here has gone ther what happens ther cause the gils say that it's $85.00 for 15min in the vip room".....let me know do you get some ass in there....

Yoooo

posted on 9 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

forget the LD room hit up the VIP

Anya Neesbich

posted on 19 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Went during the day. The bartender and the girls were friendly. There were two russian girls (one of whom looked much older than I suppose she really is), a Dominican and a Cuban girl. The Cuban girl, Nicole, is sweet and cute and gives very good lap dances.

Johnny

posted on 2 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

gotta love this place

EDDIE

posted on 19 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

GREAT TIME HOT GIRLS

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page