Centerfolds Reviews

4.1

201 E Delilah Rd

Pleasantville, New Jersey 8232

Kurt Loder

posted on 24 November, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a fantastic time with me and my pals. Sweet girls cold beer and exceptional service. Absolutely wonderful

Tyler

posted on 24 November, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The cover charge is only $10 on the weekends and $5 during the week. That's pretty much cheaper than anywhere else and also a major factor to why I keep coming back. The girls are friendly and not pushy at all and the drinks are inexpensive especially for top shelf liquors. The business has changed hands from back in the Delilah days but that's been nothing but improvements from girls to the employees it's just getting better.

Debbie

posted on 24 November, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great and friendly staff will be back again would recommend it

Ray

posted on 24 November, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ive been coming here for years ,great selection of girls. drink prices are more than reasonable and the dances are exactly what you expect. im not from the area but i always make it a point to swing by when I visit Atlantic city

William

posted on 24 November, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Was at centerfolds a few days ago best spot to hit Before you hit the city dancers are nice as eell are the bartenders the bartenders are friendly and they have so many special every day and I was told they have free shuttle pick up

SteveP

posted on 31 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4

I went to Crazy Horse in Pleasantville last Friday night. The atmosphere was cool and the DJ kept the mood fun. One of the sexiest woman I've ever seen in a club was a dancer named Brook,. She was incredibly hot. This girl was built like a Playboy centerfold,.a real exotic beauty. She was also easy to talk to and I never got the feeling that I was being hustled. But I did end up getting two lap dances and a champagne room. I will be back.

joseph1k

posted on 29 March, 2016
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

The only "strip" club I've gone to twice in New Jersey.In my mind this is not technically a strip club because they don't require their dancers to go topless on stage. I was at the club enjoying myself with the sweet and sexy girls for a long time and never saw a top come off. That being said there's no cover charge. They don't try to charge you $2 to hold your phone for you! You can keep your phone! And if you got there Sunday mornings you can get lap dances for $10!

Rj

posted on 19 February, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

loads of girls , some average , some above average and a couple that are way beyond comparison ...Crystal and Ginger are two of the greatest looking dancers ive seen in a very long time , the bartender during the daytime is a very good looking blonde with a great personality , and the DJ kept the place lively the entire time i was there

fritter17

posted on 3 February, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

On Thursday, Friday and Saturday, there's a free shuttle van to and from the club (to local hotels). Go ahead... buy that extra drink! You'll get a ride back anyway. We arrived on Sunday... but they STILL sent the van for us. One extra star for that. New Jersey law prevents complete topless with alcohol. So the STRIP in STRIP club is not like other places. Still the girls are pretty pretty and GENUINELY FRIENDLY. I could imagine going to the movies with them as much as $20 (no touching them) lap-dancing in the back. Listen carefully to the DJ so you don't miss the drink specials. And don't forget to tip!

Johnnyboy123

posted on 12 December, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
294 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

One of the three things are needed at least to be a good strip club 1) hot girls, or 2) sporty showmanship around the pole and 3) Giving attention to customers. Number 1 is missing. No. 2 is there. No. 3 is must and it is there as well.

unsatisfied customer

posted on 30 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

place is going downhill fast

Nate

posted on 24 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Stayed in A.C. and saw this club on almost every taxi so we went. It had the feel of a locals kind of place. Not a big "party" atmosphere more chill laid back. People seemed to know each other. Girls were very pretty. However, as non local we had a better time in directly in the city as it was more partytime which was what we were there for. However, this club was very nice if you are looking for a little more subdued atmosphere. Certainly, no line to deal with.

Rvb

posted on 10 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

The Club is worth it, you have a wide variety of girls and an ability to have 1 on 1 conversation and connections with the dancers unlike other clubs where girls are only there for the money.

At this place you get to experience being a welcomed customer and get to have a chance to meet some wonderful people.

louis

posted on 22 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

fun place...hot girls

JJ

posted on 26 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great place, Fantastic girls!!

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page