35 Club Reviews

3.5

7090 New Jersey 35 North

Sayreville, New Jersey 8879

Jeffrey Austin

posted on 9 June, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I really enjoyed my time at this club. I traveled one hour to see Colombia! The club was fun with hookah and lights with smoke thingys. I'm going back to see Colombia again, I loved her dancing. She had really soft skin and made me feel really comfortable. So much fun!

David

posted on 1 June, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Ask for COLOMBIA! She's gorgeous, down to earth and her moves are amazing ? will be coming back regularly

Steven Schwed

posted on 1 June, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I went there with dad one day for my first time and this gorgeous latin goddess name colombia comes up to me and ask me if i want a lap dance she kept me wanting for more with her sweet and soft spoken voice that got me straight into vip with her and she truly unforgettable i see her every two weeks go check her she,s a sweetheart and very genuine

Steven schwed

posted on 1 June, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

JuJu

posted on 31 May, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I enjoy the entire weekend, atmosphere of the club. My favorite dancer is Colombia. She is beautiful inside and out. Her skin is thee softest, by the way. If you ever visit the club tell her juju sent you. She showed my man and I an awesome time.

Dame

posted on 31 May, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

COLOMBIA- very sexy and such a tease. Had a great time .

Joseph

posted on 31 May, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had a blast with Colombia in the VIP room. She was amazing

Goods

posted on 31 May, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Beautiful woman best part is VIP COLOMBIA WAS AMAZING I will definitely will be back she was great beautiful body amazing skin soft butt nice thinking about I want to go now but it's a great time and super dope experience

RamblingMan

posted on 21 April, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

all the lights wake me up when I drive by at night

conrad615

posted on 22 March, 2019
Joined 2 years ago
10 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

Since I reviewed this bar in November it has taken a decided turn for the worse. Keep in mind I usually visit day shifts or late afternoon but the last 3 or 4 visits have resulted in very sub par line ups. Last week only 3 girls working, all dogs.

Dylan

posted on 18 January, 2019
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

My favorite club to go to. All the dancers are gorgeous. Amazing girls on the pole

conrad615

posted on 26 November, 2018
Joined 2 years ago
10 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3

I have stopped here a number of times. All mid to late afternoon trips. Every time was a good time.My advice is to sit near the stage.When girls approach you for dances,be nice and talk to then and if their not your type just say maybe later I'm staying awhile. They will leave and another will show up. When one gets there you like, or one is on stage and you like her ask to to come sit when she's done , don't be shy.. and you think you might want a VIP....don't fall for anything like I'll show you the "best time" or "take you to paradise", ask for exactly what you want. I want you to suck my c

LOST

posted on 10 June, 2018
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Came here yesterday and police was everywhere. Apparently people were fighting. DJ made an announcement that there were shots fired and the club was closing.

Police were outside and closed the highway down.

This place always has police activity and I highly recommend that you DON'T GO !

Girls are so-so, outrageous prices for ice and soda. Generally a dump.

Found a article on the web and it had said multiple wounds and cars shot up

StripClub431

posted on 5 December, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
190 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came here later Thursday night, haven't been here long time maybe 5 years, place wasn't to packed up but a few guys were there. Looks like they had a lot of girls working maybe it was a special night or something. Crowd was mostly calm, and the music was upbeat pop..I usually go to GGR so I was used to the number system, but this pretty young thang got my attention right away , smoking body nice face easy to talk too. Her name was Catalina, I actually saw her on there Facebook the same night , when I looked up what time they were closing af. But unbelievable dancer. Went for a few lap dances (pretty much standard dance) after a few dances and a few beers I went to the VIP with her and had a great time. If I come back to this place again soon, it would be for her. She told me the club post her schedule via social media ,so I am definitely going to look for her on my face book.

henry

posted on 23 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

best looking dancers, great music, get here early or you

wont have a seat