35 Club Reviews

3.4

7090 New Jersey 35 North

Sayreville, New Jersey 8879

StripClub431

posted on 5 December, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
191 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came here later Thursday night, haven't been here long time maybe 5 years, place wasn't to packed up but a few guys were there. Looks like they had a lot of girls working maybe it was a special night or something. Crowd was mostly calm, and the music was upbeat pop..I usually go to GGR so I was used to the number system, but this pretty young thang got my attention right away , smoking body nice face easy to talk too. Her name was Catalina, I actually saw her on there Facebook the same night , when I looked up what time they were closing af. But unbelievable dancer. Went for a few lap dances (pretty much standard dance) after a few dances and a few beers I went to the VIP with her and had a great time. If I come back to this place again soon, it would be for her. She told me the club post her schedule via social media ,so I am definitely going to look for her on my face book.

henry

posted on 23 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

best looking dancers, great music, get here early or you

wont have a seat

Bob

posted on 15 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

felixnada

posted on 4 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
131 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Yo, this spot has changed over the years.Who cares. It's FULL NUDE and BYOB.It's a perfect spot for you and your boys to get stoopid drunk and get ya grope on somadeesho's. Just tip well and behave. Unlike me.The only spot I like more, is Hot 22.

Karma

posted on 15 July, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Any one know if karma still works there?

billtheguy12

posted on 30 April, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
145 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

Best strip club I've ever been to , which is not saying much since I've only went to one. The prices are decent, 25 for hookah, and 25 for lap dances. The VIP room is not worth it, unless your a big baller because they charge a 150 dollar entrance fee. Even with the 150 down strippers still ask for a tip because they supposeply don't get part of money. All in all, the spot is nice looking and the females look decent enough. I recommend this spot to people that want to try something new.

AssnTits5

posted on 26 February, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
352 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

5 Stars for what it was in my fantasy, minus 2 for the fact my best friend didn't let me go tonight.

adamrod

posted on 28 April, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
276 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Came here with my bf for the first time on saturday night. didn't really like a parking fee, but once we got in. one word = WOWWWWW. so many beautiful girls who were friendly too. my bf got a lapdance from christina. she was super hot and great to talk too. the dj was awesome with a great mix of music. i loveeeee reggeaton! i recommend this place to any couple looking for hotties and a awesome atmosphere. me and my bf will be back saturday and we'll be looking for christina! lol

Chris M.

posted on 23 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2

Most my friends are married now so this is the place they tend to go when the wives are away. I'm not a big fan of strip clubs myself and this one wasn't anything special to me on a Saturday night. They charge $5 for parking, (though I suggest the lot right next door for free), and it was $20 to get in which was a bit higher than other places I've been to, but since its BYOB, you're saving your money on that end. The ladies themselves I wasn't impressed by with their looks, but they certainly had the skills which can make up for a lot. It did seem a bit unorganized though with bringing the ladies onto the stage, which a good DJ should know how to make the call and get the crowd going. DJ also had the music very loud and I could barely hear the girls that came by our table, which probably made me turn down more girls cause I couldn't hear what they were saying. For a night out in the Central Jersey area, this place will work and certainly the BYOB and full nude is what they're working off of mostly here.

Nicole B.

posted on 8 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I honestly like the layout of the place even the b.y.o.b. coming here before 12am it seems completely unorganized and girls are over the place at times the entire stage would be empty. Great music and mixing last night by the DJ... Patrons are really nice to each other and to the girls. It was funny that they were quick to straddle chicks n smush your face in their boobs, im sure they can tell first timers... they are laid back... smiling... and will engage in conversations with you.... I am pumped to go poll dancing now though lolReview is 27 days old...

Havoc

posted on 2 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Persia is the best dancer that I've seen at the 35 club in a long time.

andy

posted on 22 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

love coming down here! weekends are crazy

dont come here

posted on 31 July, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

tony

posted on 8 May, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

john

posted on 13 June, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

really like this place better BYOB club then hott 22, girls are okay not amazing

but not bad! and its free during the day

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page