Bourbon Street Reviews

3.8

972 U.S. 9

Sayreville, New Jersey 08859

jason

posted on 13 February, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best place I have been to in a loooonnnnggg time. Great mix of girls and club was poppin thursday night. Music was great!

Mike

posted on 26 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

Christine's little sister Jenna such an innocent face but in the VIP she's a freak! love that girl! she'll make you feel real good

Luv that Darian..

posted on 14 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Darian is an angel and is absolutely beautiful..

larry1

posted on 31 May, 2015
Joined 7 years ago
304 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2

I like the fact they renovated this place but... The girls got ugly.. I honestly didn't want a lap dance from any of them..The waitress we had was so slow and didn't have any common sense.. She literally would walk by and see my glass empty, yet would keep on walking. Smh.The bouncer was really nice- went out of his way to show my group a good time since it was my birthday. He practically stayed on top of our waitress all night which wasn't really his job. The DJ sucked because I made a song request and he never played it yet he was the one that came over to us and asked me to request a song. Smh.The food was actually not bad. Ordered chicken fingers and some onion rings...tasty..and as far as pricing goes, it's normal compared to other strip clubs I've been to. Id say try it out. Everyone is at least friendly :)

Gino

posted on 24 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was here thursday night and this place went through some real changes. the club is beautiful and the service was not like any other gogo bar in the area. i must of seen like 30 different girls on stage throughout night. they even had a chef handing out passed foods for us to eat. the new owners must really know whats important to us. SERVICE AND BEAUTY!!! HAHA

Jim

posted on 29 November, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Stopped in here last Saturday and the place was rocking. Had about 20 Girls. All were really pretty. The bartenders were fun to because they got up and danced. Stay for the Midnight Showcase they do. Awesome Bourbon

Kaleb

posted on 8 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Man I love This Place...You have to go and check out Callie during the day. She is awesome! Funny, looks good, and has a drink with you on what you want to pay. (Not Ordering Expensive Shit). Overall I love the new Bourbon Street. Clean and Upscale!! Will be back next Week as well

Mitch

posted on 3 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

What a Night!!! I had an amazing time here with the boys the other night. You have to check out Sasha and Honey. They were amazing. Awesome Service and great times. I will def be back next Thursday Night.

Lurker

posted on 23 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Give us a break, so obvious that management is parading as reviewers.

Sam

posted on 22 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

BEST STRIP CLUB IN MONMOUTH COUNTY!!!!! GIRLS ARE BEAUTIFUL

Louis R.

posted on 19 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
1

Yo, I used to hit this spot up, back in the day, when there were jersey shore college ho's dancing (shout out to mah blonde homegurls from Middlesex County College)...but now...it's like mother Russia cold stormed through and took it down.I'm ok with foreign MILFs tryna make loot to feed they 7+ kids n all, but they be like all lacking in the affable vibe...and that ruskie accent is so not soothing, nahwhatI'msayin?Yo Svetlana, here's a $1, do me a favor, move along and don't bother me no mo'.

Peter

posted on 8 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Bourbon Street is Back to Its Old Ways. The relaunch and remodel of this place is great. They have the best girls, and everyone in there is so professorial. I was treated Like a VIP guy and i am a simple Bud and Jameson Guy. Check this place out. You will love it.

James

posted on 29 July, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I don't know what it is but I love what they did to this place. They have so many girls and the whole club is amazing. The place was completely redone and the lounge they have is sick. I came in on a Thursday Night, and the music was great. Love the NEW Bourbon Street

Joe

posted on 17 March, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was here Saturday night with my wife and this place was rocking. I was so

surprised when I walked in because the place has just been remodeled. It

was beautiful and the woman were great. My wife and I had such a fun time

and the music was great. I realized they did couples night and my second

drink fr the wife was on the house. That was awesome. Great job to this

awesome club and I can't wait until the April 5th party of the new launch!!!

theCheeez

posted on 9 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Been here a few times. Stopped in on a Sat.and ended up staying here til close! It was a little busy and the atmosphere was more club than a gogo lounge(I like that)Instead of slow rock & ass rap all night It was mostly club with some rock & hip, Easy to enjoy!

Now the goyls: HOT! 1 downside,some "euro" chicks who do nothing on stage but Bartenders were HOT and the rest of the dancers were gorgeous! Did a few lapdances and know I will be back..

Previous Page1234567Next Page

Share This Page