The Den Reviews

3.9

31 Victory Plaza

South Amboy, New Jersey 08879

Mad as hell

posted on 3 November, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Only 1 girl during the day ans they had the balls to charge a cover chargewhat b.s i will nor return to the club again

Cust

posted on 9 July, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1

No comment for this review

Customer

posted on 5 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.6
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Haven't been there in awhile is that bald headed manager still there ? He used to smoke in the office, not positive but I think his name was Joe- when they get rid of him I'll be back I have a reaction to the smoke. Is he still there ???

Doug

posted on 22 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very professional club ,where very catering to me and my best friend made us both feel like we were family, I will without any doubt becoming back again and again,also had top quality exotic dancers ,wasn't disappointed with the experience at all!

Person

posted on 28 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.8
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
4

No comment for this review

Customer

posted on 18 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.5
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

This place went completely down hill, save your money

Chase chandler

posted on 23 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Brought a business partner here to relax and unwind and it was the most happiest I've seen him in months best quality of entertainers for your dollar!

robert

posted on 18 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great quality of entertainers, this club has just been getting better.

customer

posted on 6 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best quality of girls I have seen in a very long time ,place has just gotten better in a relatively short amount of time ,best money you will ever spend.

denfan

posted on 16 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
1 review posted
Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
2.5

I usually go during the day. love layla and Sabrina .

Victor

posted on 22 March, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Music to load and people smoke here

jeff

posted on 17 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

over all everything is cool in this club but the girls are all smokin hot!

Charles AKA Bubba Love

posted on 13 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

What can I say have my girl Claudia that treats me great ova hear All the staff im cool wit. Cool joint.

steve

posted on 12 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Marissa the bartender is sooooooooooooo hotttttttttt!!!

Fallon

posted on 12 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Place was very nice

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page