Johnny's Club Reviews

3.0

43rd St

Union City, New Jersey 07087

SAM

posted on 13 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

WHAT A SHIT HOLE THIS PLACE IS THE DJ GRAHM AND SO CALLED MANAGER IS A COKE HEAD.. WHY GO TO THIS PLACE AND BE AROUND PEOPLE LIKE HIM. BEWARE OF THIS CLUB,

Joey

posted on 19 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

this place needs a LD room, if you like Spanish girls with round asses and tits with cute faces, this place won't disappoint you, the only thing missing here is a LD room.

Gina aka lovely in dark

posted on 6 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

Hello all I have returned for like the the 100th time. I can only think how long I will stay this time maybe a week maybe a

just for the weekend. However I will be there this friday so stop in and say hi.

RE:

posted on 14 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I know pretty much all the dancers working there. Yeah, Jessica is allright, Lucy? does she even work there anymore? theresa looks good from the head up... body-wise I'll pass unless you like boys; sandy is the bomb there, shake that ass girl! melina is a mean stuck up bitch but then again, i'm a masoquist... the rest of the girls really need to hit the treadmill. whatever happened to that new dark-skinned girl?, she was hot.

Ray

posted on 11 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Johnny is a nice place the girls are beautiful, Sandy, Lucy and Croatia girl, Jessica is the my favorite. The beers are expense, overall the music and atmosphere is nice. I recommend

Johnny's

Marc

posted on 30 June, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

This place sucks Gina is gone and the place is just not fun without her if anyone has any clue where she works now please let me know.

Alex

posted on 13 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

this place is very good, too bad there is not lap dances, but the girls are preety nice, a lot of spanish music and girls. i will be back

Cristian

posted on 8 February, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I love this place. I come here when I want to have fun and a drink. The women are beautiful especially my favorites Lucy and Yngrid and my favorite bartender Johdanny. The prices of drinks are a let down but it never stops me from buying them whether it's for me or the girls. Give this place a chance. Do me a favor...tell Lucy and Yngrid that Cristian says Hello and to give me a call :)

JuanLuis

posted on 27 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Johnny's is a nice Club, beautiful women... (Sandy & Lucy) are

are hot, the Croatia blond girl is beatiful.. The Argentian girl is hot also.. Cons .... Beers are 7.00 and shots 6.00

a little high I think.. and the girls come around after every

dance for tips... Overall the place is cool... excellent DJ...

Brian

posted on 2 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Share This Page