Hott 22 Reviews

3.9

1731 U.S. 22

Union, New Jersey 7083

Roberto

posted on 23 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

I like Latinas but what this place has , I do not know

I travel the extra 3 minutes to XO and the

Acts good for me

Mike D

posted on 16 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
2

Like stated before dark dingy loud no variety in girls they just like to hire border jumpers i cut way back from being a regular to once a year now in probably not coming back at All when i know for a fact there's 2 other clubs like this in driving distance who offer variety and all the girls seem bored like their soul has been raped and the better girls always leave like a theif in the night leaving you with nasty scrubs save your money

Timothy O.

posted on 9 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

I really enjoy this place and usually leave with a nice chubber but upon my last visit to this establishment I was slightly disenchanted. I was watching Jade do her amazing routine on the pole when out of the corner of my eye I saw what appeared to be a weightlifting cockroach on steroids! The cockroach paraded across the stage and even gave me the stink eye when it walked past me. Can you believe that! The nerve of that cockroach thinking I was on his turf.Otherwise the beaver on display was great and not as pungent smelling as some of the other places that I frequent. But unfortunately I must give only 2 stars due to the muscle bound cockroach.Great beav in this place though

Charlie

posted on 27 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Over priced for whats offered too dark too

loud girls are all latina no variety and

they have no enthusiasm what so ever and

for one reason or another the best girls

dropblike flies Gina violet veronica vixen

sky raquel nadrea all gone without a trace

ME

posted on 6 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Well, sure know how to bring in the customers... the place was going downhill already and now you can't even make comments good or bad... My money will go elsewhere...

Kevin retard

posted on 6 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Kevin such a retard he even took out the comment function so you cannot

find the board to write comments or ask questions I am quiting this shithole

Johnnyboy123

posted on 30 June, 2014
Joined 7 years ago
294 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

It is now bikini bar no all nude. But the lap dances a great and the ladies r sexy as hell

Jose P.

posted on 11 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Best strip club I've been to so far...the girls are great, the place is pretty popping, not sure if they serve food but when I went there were none, you can bring your own beer, they provide ice and everything, I would definitely go back and taking my homies with me next time

Checkmehere

posted on 6 February, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Client Revue

posted on 24 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Brandon

posted on 19 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Their pizza looks shitty but they have great HDTVs. My dick is wet just thinking about those TVs man. Goddamn.

Some other guy

posted on 6 May, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

T.J.

posted on 7 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This is my favorite club. There are pros & cons between clubs. The pros definitely outweigh the cons with respect to Hott 22 in my opinion. I will definitely return again.

Nike boy

posted on 14 December, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Lee and Dee

posted on 5 October, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I had an amazing time 9/30 for my birthday!!! Girls were very welcoming to females comin to see them! Ladies were hott!! cant wait to go again!

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page