Sanctuary Gentlemen's Club Reviews

2.9

3926 North Delsea Drive

Vineland, New Jersey 08360

Lady Heat

posted on 25 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

A++ Service cause of DJ Shrek and Ivy the bartender

Blue Collar

posted on 15 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Recently visit this place after work on Thursday just to have a couple of drinks after a long day. There were a few nice ladies, but one just made me want to vomitt. She smelled like old molded clothing and her hair smelled like a pack of newports which turn me completely off. I think her name was Cassidy or something familiar. I would give her money and she will just constantly dig for more gold. For the rest of the females,felony is beautiful and very pleasent to have a coversation with. One African American girl was very attractive, great body and well mannered she looks too out of place. Another short Caucasian girl was an excellent dancer and very petite. I enjoyed myself for the half of an hour i was there. I would definitely visit again to see felony, she is absolutely beauty.

jay

posted on 13 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

its cool here

Cherry Hill Dave

posted on 12 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great Place. Will swing by on the weekend again its worth the drive.

$$$$$

posted on 9 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

went here last summer of 09 it was terrible. Went here last weekend and i must say and give credit they upgraded times 100 with there girls and new talents. i think i will go again i enjoyed myself a lot *wink wink*

Millville Man

posted on 1 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I had a great time at the back to school party they just had. The live band was a

little loud but it was good times!

C!

posted on 15 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

luv this club!

Dude

posted on 5 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is cool.

someone famous

posted on 6 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Reggie

posted on 9 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Its really good to see a club where the pregnant dancers are throwing back alcohol like they are college girls.

Local Regular

posted on 24 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

well, its better than the old "Smell-Way" that was there before the remodel. The biggest problems with this place is management and the fact there is alot of people who do not have the money to keep the good girls happy. I think management expects too much from the girls for too little, and it shows with the way they treat the guys in the place. I only go because it is local and it beats 56 West by a billion miles. some of the girls are smokin' most are not. It can be real hit or miss as far as the girls go. But if you see one that is hot, dont expect her to be there the next time you stop by. Management does try to keep things safe, and the place is cleaner than some of the other reviews would lead you to belive. I have seen bouncers walk girls to thier cars, but I think there may be some favoritism toward some of the girls who have become thier regulars that put up with alot of B.S. If you are looking for lap dances and trying for something extra on the side... go elsewhere. It is an alright place to check out some girls and have a few drinks, watch the game and get a good laugh at the occasional dumb ass who thinks he is "the man" by throwing a few one's at a stripper he thinks he can take home. Just look at it this way, its a bar first, with some girls taking most of thier clothes off and trying to dance. Drink up, they look better after the sixth to seventh shot. Give management some credit though, they are trying like hell to make this thing work, just please hold on to some of the hotties, and let go of the notties! (Have your two hot bartenders start giving dances and you will make more money.)

Gurlie

posted on 16 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
5

I worked there for about 1 1/2 weeks. I couldn't do it anymore. It is not a nice place as far as being clean. I felt that I didn't fit in with the girls either. Some were very nice, but others just down right gross. I don't know what I was really expecting anyway, it is in shithole Vineland. Bouncers don't walk you to your car and they let customers hang out in the parking lot after they close. I didn't feel very safe at all. Dances are hard to get because it's all locals and they are $25 per. Too much money. Their champange courts are stupid, it's in the same damn room as the dances! So why are you wasting your money??

Won't go there

posted on 26 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The place is a dump! Enough said.

bill

posted on 27 July, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

was there for the first time the other day and the place aint that bad ..there was one girl taylor i think was here name..anyone have any info on here

joe

posted on 8 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

love temptation