Lace Wayne Reviews

3.6

24 Galesi Drive

Wayne, New Jersey 07470

Hunter

posted on 14 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.6
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Was there on saturday with my friend . Thought it was monday! Just two of us and a bouncer . During an hour there were only two girls on stage . Ugly!one of them even bared her breast . Had 5 drinks , were weak as usual thats not the worst . We were itching there , at home realised we brought bed bugs home ! What a shame , such a beautiful bar

Frank

posted on 14 December, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Not lace it used to be . drinks are week .just a few nice girls . Dances are open . Everyone can see . Location is bad . Drunk customers pee on the cars on parking lot . Got to wash my car . Never go tnere again . Instead of nice time only problems

Franklyn

posted on 4 December, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
282 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Last night I brought my husband and some friends to Lace for a very special birthday. They could not have been nicer. Also the prices for bottle service was not bad at all. We had the best time we got there around 930ish we closed the place out. One of the dancers in particular was so sweet. I am looking forward to going again on Dec 16 for the Santa night .thank you so much to all of the staff, all very nice and attentive .

Johnny M.

posted on 20 October, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Seems like the best sclub in nj until you spend enough money and realize its not topless or full nude. Don't waste your time

Harrison69

posted on 20 March, 2015
Joined 5 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
3.5

The girls are good looking but the lap dances the are in bra and panties. Which might be NJ way I don't know. Ice in the men's urinal was weird.

Guest

posted on 16 December, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Thursday night terrible waitress service..no waitress to be found, walked out

New Guy

posted on 25 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Don't waste your time or money

was there last night and it sucked,juse like last week....

jay

posted on 28 November, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

comfy layout, maybe need more seating areas but girls are hot and the drinks are cold, had a blast will come back

nj jerry

posted on 22 April, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Amazing the bullshit that russian girls write about the americans...

We all know anyone with $ can bring a russian home. Not so

american chicks

NY Guy

posted on 17 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Plans fell through so with nothing to do I went to Lace. Never been there before. I was very surprised. Place was well layed out. It was very comfortable. Owner was around and seemed pleasant. Bouncers were in the background, so no hassles. The only negative was had a beer on tap and it was awful. Stick with the bottled beer. The girls as a group were exceptional. So many clubs fill in with low level talent. I did not see one girl here that was not attractive. And there were several that were quite gorgeous. The girls were not all from the same mold but they tended to be slender. My waitress was pretty and the masseuse was hot with incredible hands. So it was all good. Then there was Chloe. She is the hostess and is a world class beauty and a great lady.

In summary, Lace was just awesome. No reason to go anywhere else in NJ and not sure I would bother doing the drive into the city for Hustler Club anymore.

mr paki

posted on 17 May, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

a few girls are ok, but this place is once again a dump.

Old guy

posted on 28 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I heard this club is owned by pakistanies now, Fucked UP.

GOD BLESS AMERICA

I guess we support PAKISTAN now

old

posted on 24 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

sucks

Timmy

posted on 3 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Lace is great

joseph1k

posted on 20 May, 2009
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.5
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
4

This place is really high line. There is no cover charge. Drinks are expensive but you can just sit and watch the show at the bar. Regular lap dances are $20 but the girls are top notch. This is a classy strip joint. It is New York style in New Jersey.A.

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page