Squeeze Lounge Reviews

3.5

1820 Willow Avenue

Weehawken, New Jersey 07086

Brian W.

posted on 18 June, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Place is a glorified bikini show. No Class, no pomp. So poorly run, will never go again.

mathewater12

posted on 1 March, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
195 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
3

PSA to any and all ladies/women who to are frequent the Squeeze- JOE KOCHEVAR is a drunk who fucks everyone and anything that is willing to take him home - he is a disgusting male slut and will lie and blame everyone else for his issues!

Florencia I.

posted on 17 April, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

They tried to charge us $40 cover charge on a Saturday night. Based on these reviews they just make up cover charge amounts as they go. Will tell everyone to AVOID this place!!!

Ivette P.

posted on 6 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

Even with all the negative talk about the dancers, i must say majority of them were very decent. It was my first time here and i had a great time. The palace is clean and i will probably visit again. BUT the bartender i had (Lisa) was rude and did VERY poor service! I DO NOT recommend getting service from her.

Stephanie C.

posted on 1 October, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time with my wife & friends just went Tuesday & I loved it!! Those referring to the dancers as ugly & ghetto are just plain racist, like how the fuk can a dancer be ghetto what she say "yo" LOL, btw the place didn't wreak of rotting pussy like the strip clubs you don't pay to get in. There were some beautiful petite dancers black women & one Latina.

james1412

posted on 20 September, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
224 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2

20 bucks cover for women and 30 for guys . . . This place is a rip off. Maybe we got the out of towner rate. Weirdest strip joint ever, packed on a Sunday night, ethnic crowd but very friendly staff and dancers. The crowd in there was cool and not thuggish, we had a great time minus the ridiculous cover.

Jessica M.

posted on 4 June, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
4

Worst strip club ever !!!!! Dnt waste ur money !!! Have to pay to get in n get no service !!! Ugly dancers ! Ghetto club!!

tonycluber

posted on 24 February, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
216 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I am a female, avid go go bar patron. I have been to go go bars all over northern New Jersey and have constant conversations about which ones I love, don't mind and hate with my customers (I'm a bartender). I have never been so offended as I was when attempting to go to squeeze tonight. They wanted to charge me $50 to enter because I am a female and they had a "real DJ". Real DJ? As opposed to a fake one? Well, needless to say, I will never be back there again and ill be sure to inform all of my customers what type of establishment these people run.

Christina h.

posted on 30 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
5

Squeeze lounge, oh i love thee --I'm a bit saddened they started to charge $20 to come in even on Tuesday nights but it is what it is. The girls are awesome a nice little mixture someone for everyone type of thing.4 beers and a grapefruit hookah 60 bucks 1 name; s a g e

AssnTits5

posted on 17 April, 2012
Joined 9 years ago
352 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

The most horrible place I've ever seen. Strippers are fat and ugly. Me and my friend went there last night: we had to wait our drinks for 30 min... I decided to get a lap dance from one of the dancers... Her "lap dance" was actually jumping on me and hurting... Disgusting...I would not recommend it!

Johnnyboy123

posted on 21 November, 2011
Joined 7 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

What a great local spot. Booze is cheap. All the clowns who complain about the drink prices are day laborers or chumps. Dancers are Hispanic trash and Russian trash, who cares. This is America today. Go and have a good time. Your overweight girlfriend is home watching TV. Be happy she has another box of cookies in the pantry to feed on while you're out with your buddies.

fuckery12

posted on 26 October, 2011
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
4.5

I haven't squeezed something in The Squeeze in like 7 years, so I hit it up with mah crew.It should be called The Russian V Room.No cover charge, $20 lap diggities in a private area, 6' Russian "dancers" from Brooklyn vacuuming up your singles like crazy.It would be dope if they was nude, yo.yea, I said it.

Rick

posted on 24 March, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Nice Club

Terranova

posted on 17 November, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

ICES - Great on the Pole

Beautiful

A Very Nice and Smart Girl

and oh Yea - Gives a Great Lap Dance

jake

posted on 23 August, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

stopped by last night for the first time ever and found this place to be the lamest in hudson county, the girls were average but the place was packed go figure.

Previous Page123Next Page

Share This Page