Club Champagne Reviews

2.4
856.845.0009

1102 Crown Point Road

Westville, New Jersey 08093

mathewater12

posted on 29 July, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
195 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I have been frequenting this establishment for awhile now. I use to hang around the corner where they have a liquor license but it became too pricey, and I had less money to spend on the girls. BYOB is the best option if you ask me. I pay $6 for a six pack, instead of $6 a beer. During the week it's slower but still a variety of girls on and the bartenders, djs and managers are extremely friendly. Weekends are busiest especially late night and there are 3 x the amount of girls. This place is outfitted like no other in jersey. It's a massive establishment with a large deck on the back of you are a smoker. They also have a bar menu I would recommend the wings. Overall I would recommend this place you will definitely have a good time. But if your the type that needs a full bar of dudes to have a good time try the weekends.

Frank

posted on 14 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating0.8
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

for the most part this place is a Failer cheeks was alot better.

Joseph A.

posted on 9 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

First I want to say the bartender was great and the DJ awesome, but ana Marie aka Roxy is nothing but a .... She stole 300$ right out of my pocket and ran out saying she was sick I played 330 for a 1 min lap dance hold on she didn't give me a lap dance she took of running

nickstrip

posted on 29 May, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
133 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Facts:Came in on a Tuesday.BYOsB (Bring your own softer booze---wine, beer, NO hard alcohol)$10 CoverQuite a few dancers (8-11?)Great looking place---looks recently renovated or improved within a few years.Opinion:Most of the dancers were just looking to make quick cash--"hi, would you like a lap dance...oh no, bye."...not sure how hard they wanted to work for it. There was one exception---she was friendly and a decent conversationalist. Since, there was only a small handful of customers, the place felt a bit awkward...but as you know, I'm no stranger to these kind of places, awkward or not. The girls were literally the girls next door with make up (some of them, anyhow)--and depending where you live, next door could be pretty or not so pretty. Music was a bit heavy on the R&B side. Wasn't having much of a good time, didn't stay long enough to see if I could make sparks fly and jump start the place. I probably would check out other places around here before coming back.

adam w.

posted on 13 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

My friend just started here, place looks amazing but was empty.Girls told my friend that the place had legal issues a few months back but new management was starting. I guess time will tell.

Danny

posted on 12 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Place is beat. I'm better off at Cheerleaders!

Greg

posted on 11 August, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club does not open until 4PM. Not many dancers at opening. Maybe 4 or 5. I was the first customer and the music didn't start until there were 3 of us. That's when the dj called the first dancer to the stage. I stayed for 45 mins and left. The dancers avg was 5-6. Maybe later at night it gets better. I will have to return at night.

gfh

posted on 13 April, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Casual goer

posted on 19 February, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

So Many people try to detract from this club. I don't see why they are bashing it. They probably work for other clubs I suppose.

Reality Check

posted on 30 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place sucks. BYOB bikini club is a bad idea. The kitchen

is closed.

LouLou

posted on 25 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Unbelievably great club. Cannot believe a place like this is

in Jersey.

TJ

posted on 24 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Very nice and fancy club. The girls were all awesome.

Chas

posted on 22 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Beautiful club. The best I have been to. Very sweet girls.

They know how to run a club here. Very friendly and a great

time/party on the weekends!

Saul

posted on 8 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place has the nerve to charge a cover charge.

Fan

posted on 3 January, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The wings with extra sauce are a great choice.

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page