Scores Atlantic City Reviews

3.3

1000 boardwalk

atlantic city, New Jersey 8401

Frank

posted on 14 July, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.1
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
5

this club is an up scale rip off. this club makes the casino look better. if I had all the money to spend at this club I would rather get a nice escort.

eddyL

posted on 24 January, 2016
Joined 9 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
4.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2.5

It was what it was. One downside was the fact that they charged $30 for entry on a dead Saturday night, in January, no less. Still, inside was nice...cool atmosphere and nice girls. Some of the girls are "thirsty" but some actually had conversations with us. Table dances were $20 and drinks were not horribly overpriced. We had fun, even with the pasties and G-strings.

harryharry

posted on 9 November, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
314 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Be very careful!!!$60 cover per couple on a friday night in October? The girls are ok at best! $380 for back room??? Had one girl talking to us then another came up and when I politely tried to tell her several times we were not interested she said I owed her $40 for dancing with my girl earlier, which never happened!!! Then bouncers called casino security as we left. They are savages and cutthroats! You've been warned!!!!

yanard12

posted on 31 May, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
132 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
2

2:15am on a dead Friday night .... The thugs at the front door demanding $30 each to get in .... And they close at 4am... We Would've spent money on whatever girls were left and bought drinks ... This place is ridiculous .... Avoid at all costs....

maxxy1

posted on 7 September, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Ti Ts Every Where, Had A Face Full Of Them, Whats Not To Love.

curtis17

posted on 9 August, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
225 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
4.5
Sound System and DJ
2

My Scores Male Revue Review: silly fun... Except the Cowboy's Girlfriend showed up and sat in the back scowling - total Buzz Kill.

ryan123

posted on 9 August, 2014
Joined 10 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Many of the girls at Scores are really beautiful, some I would say are 10 out of 10. They are all young, early 20's. Not allowed to be totally nude since they serve alcohol in this establishment. But if you like charming beautiful women with fantastic forms they are here, and there's a lot of them. The drinks were great too. A very classy place.

igor34

posted on 20 May, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
212 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2

Security: "Sir please button up your shirt."Me: "I would, but your dancer ripped the buttons off."Security: "...carry on."This was this past weekend. Bachelor party happened: money was burned, booze was drink/drank/drunk, bad decisions were made, an equal amount of bullets were dodged, and... pasties???Common parlance for the average joe would be... "titty bar" ... not pasty bar. I get it, zoning regs, "gentlemen's club" within a hotel, can't go sans pasties; still, it's the little things that subtract a star from this experience.Minus another star though? What, you don't like girls Josh V??!! Well, I happen to like them quite a bit actually, and the married gay couple in the bachelor party enjoyed themselves as well here, but likely to the same extent as myself. If you must know, the negative star comes from my own subjective standards of service based on my personal experience. Our bachelor party included a 2 hour open bar starting at 1am. It sounds a sweet deal, but the waitress showed up about as frequently as Wilt Chamberlain hitting a free throw (not often). It probably would have evened out if I had just bought drinks at the bar to be honest.Additionally, while the girls were beautiful, they were all business. I get that it is a "business" and that they are girls trying to make money. But, at the same time, the service they provide is to give the illusion that it isn't business (very counter-intuitive, I know). Plus, one of the girls ripped one of muh fave shirts... none too happy with that.So is it a good time? Sure. Were the girls hot? You bet. Is there a better time elsewhere? Yep. Verdict? Find some other place if you can... if you can't, then know what you're walking into: a gentlemen's club with business first girls sporting pasties on the naughty bits.

Leigh G.

posted on 11 May, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

There are not alot of reviews but my god to people make me laugh. Was there last Sat for the Mayweather fight. The place is ridic; there is a main room that has a stadium panel display and crazy lights everywhere.. theres also a sports bar, deck, and lounge where they played the fight on a massive panel display. Everyone in my group was amazed at how beautiful the place was... Must of been 100 strippers there naturally a few straglers but most were super hot... Did I mention they have a ton of craft beer? Will def be back

XhXeXy

posted on 22 February, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
330 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3

Apparently this is the first ever strip club to open its doors inside an actual casino hotel. The setup, once you get through the red velvet ropes. pay the $30 cover pp, coatcheck is the usual, a main stage with 2 poles, and 2 smaller stages flanked in the rear of the club and the bar in the way back. Since it's inside of a hotel the girls are forced to wear pasties...which were SOOO pointless and even they were complaining about it too. Nothing wow about the space. We got there around midnight on a Saturday and it was pretty well packed. The selection of chicks were OK...lots of obnxious wanna be big spenders flanking the stage either throwing fists full of dollar bills at the girls or balling them up and trying to peg them with them, which I found rude. Ended up getting 5 dances, one was just pathetic to the point where I actually got bored in the middle of it, but the others were actually quite good. The girls seemed to flock more to our table because I was there, which my hubs appreciated I think :) We'll probably try it out again when we're back in AC with a bigger group.

Davey

posted on 7 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Really good place for goldilocks "just right" scene. Topless, no cooch. Obviously not super raunchy being inside a casino but not as wimpy "no touching" as you might think. Don't grab where a bikini fits but the rest is fair game. Chicks were really good, higher end, but maybe not elite. No dollar train at all....it's kind of unique. The standard 20 dollar lap dance is out on the main floor which is odd but I actually liked it. Sampled 6 or 7 girls for a dance apiece instead of the usual ritual of marching into those dark back rooms. 8 dollar beers.

The raunch factor, pricing and girl quality were all in sync, very good "straight edge" club. Similar girls in Vegas or Manhattan would come with 20 dollar drinks and "hands to the side" policy.

mc. Jerzyboy

posted on 3 November, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is plush, beautiful, best layout ever.. that being said the club is using local talent that is below standards. the place is way overpriced for the type of girls they have. I would rate the entertainers maybe a 6 to 7. drinks were 16.00 to 18.00 per bottle service was industry standard but again the girls were not. I would not return..

T

posted on 11 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Great club! Great girls! 'Nuff said for now. So how come

the rating bar does not move???