TD's North Showclub Reviews

4.1

6001 Brentwood Lane Northeast

Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109

Enigma

posted on 2 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

For a Friday night disappointing turnout for talent. Expected

more. Not crowded able to find seat, about 20-30 dancers,

mostly 5-7s. Nothing that appealed to me. Only saw a few get

dances that were so-so, nothing VIP worthy or HOT. Overall

disappointing for a Friday night

Weedman420

posted on 13 April, 2014
Joined 5 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Least sleazy of the strip clubs in ABQ? Still pretty sleazy though.

mustang

posted on 28 September, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

When the best looking girl in the club is a waitress who

doesn't dance, the best looking dancer doesn't take off her

top, and the majority of the dancers ignore the customers, you

know you are in the wrong club.

joseph1k

posted on 10 January, 2011
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
3.5

My rating lowered because on Monday, the bouncer freaked out on me and so did the manager. It felt really really hostile, but I guess that's what happens when you do steroids. Everyone's entitled to their bad days, but that was completely out of line, unprofessional, and actually kind of scary. It really ruined it for me. I don't know what happened to the smiling faces. :(Note to staff. People like me pay your salary, so please, learn some respect.Or not, because attitude like that makes me not want to ever go back there. Believe me, it is their loss.

good time

posted on 4 September, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

lots of talent here had a great time will be going again a great time will be had here

Tom Thumb

posted on 19 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The club is always a good time. Pick the right girl and you will get the best dance that you have ever had. Take the time to observe and your money will be spent wisely and all will have a good time.

foop

posted on 14 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

If you like natural beauty, this is not the place for you.

The vast majority of the girls had large implants, which I can't stand. I know some guys like that, but they should at least have some variety. The only natural girls I saw were on the overweight side. Sigh.

On the plus side, it seemed like a nicely run place. People are polite, good lighting, and sound system isn't too loud.

MG

posted on 11 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

this was a nice club.. alot of hispanic girls. The dances were a good value. I like the fact that they seat you at the door so you can actually find a place to chill.. I travel alot and go in alot of these clubs well worth checking out if you are in town!!

Buddha

posted on 12 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Went to TD's North this past Wednesday evening, 4/9, and had a really good time. The girls were the most cordial and polite of any ladies I've seen in the many clubs I've been in. If they asked you if you wanted a dance, and you declined, they simply thanked you and went about their business. This is something I wish all the girls in all the clubs would learn! The dancers were all great, but one in particular, Summer....she rules! Had some VIP dances with her and she is amazing! Very well worth the money spent! Summer...if you get on this site and read this...thank you, I had a great time with you! If you are in the Albuquerque area and have that urge to visit a club...this is the one to go to! I will be back next time I'm in town.

Visitor to Albuq

posted on 5 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Not a bad little club for the Albuquerque Area. Women on the whole were attractive and the private dances were good some were better than others,normal for most clubs.One thing be aware of on some people the door man charges a $25 extra fee the first time you go in the VIP area with one of the ladies. For the most part the club looked like it could be a good club just need get to know the girls a little bit.

Sin City King

posted on 15 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

In from Vegas, I needed a fix of flesh. Found the best club in the land of enhantment - Competes with Scores and Treasures in quality - WOW!!!

Steve Marino

posted on 13 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I could spend every day here if a I could - great place!!!

Brett Favre

posted on 12 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Try this line up and you will be smiling for days

Summer

Michelle

CoCo

Nikkki

Audie and then

finish with Dante - oh my god!!!

Smokey

posted on 11 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best Looking Dancers east of Vegas - Spend your money here and you will be happy !!!

RockStar

posted on 9 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best Club in Southwest - Go VIP and go to Heaven. Great Place - lots of fun