Fantasy World Reviews

3.3

5000 Jefferson Street Northeast

Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109

Enigma

posted on 2 August, 2014
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Friday night not busy. Seemed like a poor turnout for both the

dancers and customers. Talent 5 to an 8. Nothing really

caught my eye, except "Illusion." Great stage dancer knows how

to use that pole.

fritter17

posted on 31 July, 2014
Joined 6 years ago
274 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

My my where do I start I'm from Dallas me and my friend came here I looked on the internet they had 4 stars more like 1 star totally nude misleading every girl that got on stage none of them were nude when I complained about it I was told that it was optional and that they only got nude in VIP weird how do u become interested in a girl when you expect to see nude woman and you see nothing you have Mexican sitting around the stage and the girls doing all this pussy poping on guys faces while they hold one dollar or two and they girls seem to like it sad music really is not that good dances are 25 bucks to much when you can't even touch if I'm gonna tip allot of money should I be at least allowed to touch on stage I mean it's not like they are nude on stage anyway they are fully clothed I really wish to give them a zero but unfortunately I couldn't the Weoman were not that pretty done of them are very few the girls are built like then out of no where 3 males what looked like crack heads that came in the club and stood right in front of our table and blocked our view but to make a long story short if you don't have very much money go there guys sit around the stage all day holding one dollar bills I will probably get more then in VIP I just being honest July 18 2014.

Billy

posted on 17 October, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is great, Luscious is awesome xxxfilmjobs.com/Katrina19841

Rem

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.7
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Is that Serena girl still working there? Roz or Roslynn Gallegos i think she goes by possibly. Angel and her will do ANYTHING for a few extra $$$

FLEX

posted on 17 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

I WAS THERE FOR VACTION AND WAS THE WORST PLACE EVER BEEN TO AND THE GIRL WHERE FAT AND UGLY AND STINKYYYY THE MGR WAS SUCH A DICK

Michael

posted on 6 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.7
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is a lot of fun. I think it's the only fully nude one in Albuquerque.

Most of the dancers are really nice and are not really pushy when they ask if you want to buy a dance. Overall most of them are pretty hot, although me and my buddy went one night and saw some fat chick dancing. Don't know what the hell was up with that, but blah... that was not a pretty site. I highly recommend this club.

jennifer

posted on 15 August, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Its a good club honestly. But it seems like the girls that have been there recently are really boring and cant really dance. I went about half year ago and the dancers then knew what they were doing. About 3 in paticular Cupcake, Mystiq and Malaya! Where did they go. Hope they will be there when i come back!!!

billyD

posted on 15 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.4
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Was their about a year ago not bad coming back to alb. for a few days got a vip dance from a girl with rose tats on her legs the only one that that showed it all she still working there and any know her name or what nights she works

MR me too

posted on 12 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

LOTS of HOes

Visitor in Albuq

posted on 5 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.2
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Would not waste my time with going in this club.Probably one of the worst juice clubs have been into anywhere across the U.S.

loves it

posted on 23 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

so i went to the club the other weekend. I used to go...alot. havent been in a while....i just want to know what the fuck happend to those hot blondes....Lucky, Sky, Diamond, Alize???? They made the club good...they danced like it was meant to be danced....what the fuck? who are these bitches?

mike

posted on 25 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

lap dances do rock but dont get one from Malibu its a big waste of money she may look like barbie but cant dance worth a shit. My advice look at how the others girls do on stage and pick one of them.

dubz

posted on 21 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.1
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

first off, fuck the machonesstang bitchass aka tweek. so the club is aight other than the wannabees and the other old and i mean old gs in here. and lap dances rock here

Sancho

posted on 7 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The girlz here a hot as fuck!!! Odelay!!

sexymama

posted on 15 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is the best!!!

Share This Page