Knockouts Reviews

3.1

311 Central Avenue Northwest

Albuquerque, New Mexico 87102

AssnTits5

posted on 5 September, 2015
Joined 10 years ago
351 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Everyone knows about this place. You either hate it of love it. Just a quick FYI, I was in on 8/29/15 with a buddy for his birthday. While at the bar I noticed a cockroach crawling on his shoulder. I flicked the roach off of him and watched it scurry off into the "VIP" section.Cleanliness isn't high on the hiring standards, now I know it isn't any better for the building.Better than crabs I suppose.

harryharry

posted on 22 April, 2014
Joined 9 years ago
314 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
3

Knockouts really doesn't have many Knockouts..But hey if you're stuck downtown and have nothing else better to do then stop by and have a $2.50 bud light and watch some boobs and booty on stage. What I found funny about this place was the really good looking girls didn't pester you for dances but the not so pretty girls were on the prowl for dances. That did get pretty annoying. But overall there are better strip joints such as TD's north so if your looking for a good time go there instead.

larry1

posted on 2 January, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
303 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
3

Who doesn't like ass n titties? But not these things here, sorry.I got a free dance from a newbie and she didn't smell great. There was one hot girl out of 15 near closing and me and my date got a fine dance. She even did stuff to me we didn't $$ for. Hearts for eyes!I love seeing fancy ladies dance, but it has ESP been in LA. It always was fun. Here was short, sad, desperate. Short songs, sad hopes, desperate feels everywhere.But also the bar closes early and the rest of the girls are bunk. Guys hanging around are creepy, especially outside.

waco da taco

posted on 17 December, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This place used to be fun but its really

gone downhill. Gross girls, gross

customers, gross vibe. But for some reason

this steaming shit pile of a club has a

bathroom attendant who expects a dollar

for handing you a paper towel. You know

what knockouts, get rid of the ugly girls,

get rid of the thug ass customers and then

maybe I'll tip your bathroom monkey. This

place has gone to shit, go to TDs

instead!!!

tonycluber

posted on 12 July, 2013
Joined 5 years ago
214 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The inside was okay, the music a bit loud, the drinks okay, but not a whole lot of knockouts here, sadly. Maybe I came at the wrong time, but the more attractive dancers were the less experienced. I don't want to badmouth anyone, but I wonder what would happen if the dancers were to be drug tested. I might give them another try, maybe.

Mr. Right

posted on 14 September, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I loved this club. Best in ABQ. Some of the girls aren't so hot but for the most part the club is full of gorgeous women. Mariya was nice, Pain was fun to talk to, Cherry was my favorite. She's very sexy and gives amazing dances. And, the tattoos on the back of her legs are so F-ing hot!! I will definitely go back to see her again.

Buy Generic Cialis

posted on 23 September, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

non-generic cialis

maxxy1

posted on 17 July, 2010
Joined 9 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
2

Knock outs is a strip club located in downtown Albuquerque.. I have only been to strip clubs a hand full of times (less than 5). I didn't see any real "knockouts" although there where a few good looking girls. there is a full bar and the waitresses are attentive. I didn't really dig this place but it was nice to come in and have a couple beers and tip the girls.

bowler

posted on 13 May, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Recently spent 2 nights here while in town for bowling tournement and found this club to be a great relaxing time. The girls are very friendly and know how to keep your thoughts on them during the lap dances.

K.D.

posted on 28 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

If you are down to your last shot and want to drink out the night then this is the place. Going for entertainment is a MINUS. There was one girl who looked like she weighed 200 + and should have not been dancing. DO NOT GO HERE FOR DANCES, JUST DRINKS!!!

George

posted on 27 January, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Knockouts is the best (only) club in downtown Albuquerque.

Meow

posted on 10 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

zxcvbnm

posted on 14 May, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

Glitter

posted on 12 January, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Been here many times and always had a blast. Miss JT though, wondering where he went.

Niscguy

posted on 9 December, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

The club is an awesome place to have fun...