Club 203 Reviews

4.1

20364 Route 66 ##1

Moriarty, New Mexico 87035

Harrison69

posted on 9 April, 2015
Joined 6 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

We stopped in on our way west on I-40. Take exit 203 and the restaurant is right there. In addition to the restaurant, there's a small sports bar with big screen TVs. The burgers are to die for! Hand made and very fresh. The green chili enchiladas are every bit as good as anything I've ever had. They cater to professional drivers so there's plenty of room for your rig!

Larry Joe

posted on 31 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

was here sometime ago things have changed. Dances are double from last time i was here. Most girls wont do a dance outside the vip room.

Shorty

posted on 23 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Club is under new management...they have cleaned house and brought in some very pretty new talent. Drink specials available nightly along with great music and food.

***

posted on 3 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Club is under new management. Dances are $10 and VIP dances are $20. Place was a hidden gem now it is expensive with push dancers.

tennesee indi

posted on 1 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.9
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

WAS THERE LAST WEEK. WONT BE BACK. SUCKED. STRIPPERS IN TRAILOR PARKS IS WHAT THEY SHOULD CALL THAT PLACE OLD CHICKS

WAY OLD CHICKS

jack

posted on 17 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.8
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

big slick

posted on 6 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

fun club but the dj needs more energy. what ever happened to the dj that wore the cowboy hat he was fun and had alot of energy

billybob

posted on 15 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

desert rat

posted on 16 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
2.5

all ready did

jeff

posted on 11 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

fun place i'll be back had a blast

trucker

posted on 10 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

many a time ive wanted to stop in but time was not on my side until recently. another driver friend of mine has been houndin me to check out this nifty little titty bar in the middle of nowhere. kept braggin on the girls the food truck parkin all that stuff so i finally had to check it out for myself. gotta say i was mighty impressed. there is no cover charge, altough i thought havin to show my id was a bit odd but they said it's a state thing or somethin. i love that they didn't charge titty bar prices for drinks except 3.50 is insane for a soda pop but i guess its not much when your not payin a charge at the door. most of the ladys were cute some were down right sexy. the bartender mostly was nice- did see him lose temper a few times oh well. only thing missin was time it took to get that drink. the dj swapt back & forth from this tiny little white guy to this cute little spanish girl who also did dances. both were great about requests. ah hell now im just smackin at the jaws. go in drivers check er out yourself!