Strip Clubs Las Vegas Reviews

1.6

5030 Paradise Road #107

Las Vegas, Nevada 89119

darkstar mcnasty

posted on 28 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.5
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

My God how much hip hop can one take?came in had a beer and was approached by a 60 year old dancer who spoke very little english she ask me for a drink ,all I could think was HELP!I excused myself to the rest room and bolted for the door.This was the first time i had been there since the club changed from strip to eden,a complete turn around I was a striptease regular and very sad the see that the club i loved had turned into a hole.The DJ was annoying,whatever happened to the big guy?He was a riot!

I wont be coming back

Ken

posted on 24 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

We went to 3 clubs before dropping by Striptease (now called Eden). This was definately the worst club. It started out bad even before we made it through the door. The doorman was nothing more than a common low-class thug in a cheap suit, and he was more rude than any doorman I've ever encountered. He had that oh-wow-someone-gave-me-authority chip on his shoulder. When we made it inside, there was hardly anyone in the place, and no wonder, after three consecutive gangster rap songs, we un-assed the dive. Thankfully, the service was horrible--we were never asked if we wanted anything to drink. Although we spent nothing in the club, the gas I spent on the way there was not worth it. Save your time and money. Insofar as the other clubs we visited last night, Sapphire's was the busiest (and had the sexiest girls), Mile High was the friendliest (and had the best drink prices), and OG's was so-so (but they charge a cover to locals).

Nick

posted on 7 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This craphole is a joke...

quit already

posted on 1 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

get out of the game already. horrible club

Kenny

posted on 18 December, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Waste of cover charge $30! You're paying an entrance fee for the recent "upgrade" costs. Waste of time, selection of girls very poor. Pushy sales from girls who ambush you right out of the gate. Very very bad lighting; hard to see shit and inventory of girls DUH! because a majority of them are not good looking. Only positives, songs were long and waitresses weren't pushy.

Avoid Ivy Monroe at all costs! Shes a blonde with c cups; lots of attitude and hustle.

big john

posted on 20 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

dont waste your time at this club. unless you like ugly women.

what the fuck/

posted on 18 November, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The ugliest strippers I've seen in vegas all seem to work here.

slow slow slow

posted on 1 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

The end is near. went to this club on a thursday and its only a matter of time before they close. only 8 people on the floor and i still waited 20 minutes to get a drink.

Anthony

posted on 20 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

this club sucks...black dancers and black customers.

Luke

posted on 17 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.3
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

if you like black dancers and thug customers then this is the place. bad club all around

coke head

posted on 12 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

obey the snake" gee Paul that slogan must have packed the place. just say no Paul. put the bag of coke down for one day then think about how to get customers.

LOL

posted on 11 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

are you out of ideas yet?

Brad

posted on 5 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Way too many black dancers at this club.

you suck

posted on 29 August, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

great club if you like thugs and hells angles running around the place. how this place is allowed to stay open i have know idea.

John

posted on 14 August, 2006
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is a great club with a very personable staff that really gets to know it's customers. The customer Service is top notch and there recent manager named Joe is top notch. There was rumors that hte place was shutting down but they are just rumors, the place is Alive and kickin...

Previous Page12Next Page

Share This Page