Olympic Garden Reviews

3.1

1531 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Las Vegas, Nevada 89104

D_Trump

posted on 1 May, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.9
Quality of the Dancers
4
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

Had a pretty good time here last night. There are definitely plenty of hot girls and the $20 lap dances are well worth it- I definitely recommend putting down $20-$40 on a few different girls and spending more on the best one. That said, the private dance room had two tiers that I experienced, and apparently there was still another level more. The first level was $160 for like 15 minutes (which is really not any better than just throwing down $20/song in retrospect). You sit on a couch-like thing right in the open next to a bunch of other dudes who also pay for that. It is off in another area from the main room, so there is that, but it does not offer any real privacy like most offers of private dances I've experienced. The second level, which I thought would be private, only gave me more space in another part of that same room with a larger couch, but still was out in the open. This cost like $350 in retrospect and was not at all worth it, despite the girl being incredible hot and despite how well she danced. The thing that bothered me the most was how stupid drink charges were apparently 'required', though I'm sure that was BS and just another hustle. I don't blame them for hustling, but this review will hopefully offer at least some of you fair warning.

Mike J

posted on 4 March, 2013
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.2
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I took my wife here for her first strip club experience, free limo pickup from The Luxor, free cover, the drinks were a little steep but we didn't mind. Sweet dancers, not the hottest I've seen but no uggs, just playful enough without freaking my wife out, (She got felt up and motor-boated once,) the hustle wasn't bad at all, my wife said she would gladly go back, but I might try Spearmint Rhino.

kr

posted on 14 October, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Plan on spending $100 to get in and pay for your required drinks. If you don't mind spending a lot of money you can get a tame lap dance. As one dancer told me it takes a new sports car to as a minimum gift .............

Sammy

posted on 27 September, 2012
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Club good only for private dances, girls on stage are listless and act put out to even be up on the stage often no even bothering to strip. Prices for weak drinks and cover are too high. Lame.

Greg Helvering

posted on 24 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Historically, the OG and Mons in Tampa have been my favorite clubs, as they both share that unique balance of very good-looking, fun & upbeat, non-pushy non-attitude girl-next-door-type women who also happen to give *outstanding* lap dances. Due to the economy, I had not been to Vegas, and therefore OG, for close to two years. However, with the economy perking up, I was able to get to Vegas this past week and make my pilgrimage to OG. If nothing else, I wanted to undertake my own economic stimulus program and pump some $ into the flaccid Vegas economy.

Visiting this past Thursday night, I was pleased to see that the place was as still as fun as ever! I had a great time with a variety of women almost non-stop from 11:30 to close to 4AM. As a result of this visit, both the economy, as well as your reviewer, were both very well stimulated.

My complaints are minor. One observation is that there was more pressure than before to give a "tip" after a dance, as if $20 for a three-minute song ($400/hr) is not enough. Also, there was a little more than usual pressure to go to the VIP room. One of the things I had always liked about OG was the fact that the women would not constantly try to hustle you to the VIP. On the contrary, at the OG, it is not about the pole-dancing performance or the VIP room, but about an excellent lap-dance with a hot and fun-to-be-with woman. In contrast, in other clubs, the women just don't let up harping about trying to get you into the back, pressure that I always viewed as pushy and annoying. While in general, the OG continued its (in my view) traditional low pressure approach (ask once, take "no thanks" as an answer, and let it drop), I thought that one or two of the women were overly pushy about getting into VIP.

Another observation was that at the peak time, there was a shortage of seats to get a dance (they did not open the other half of the club). Luckily, it did not take too long to find a spot, and women who were sitting on a couch just chatting with a guy were very cool about scooting over to accommodate a dance.

These are mere nits, however. There were no shortage of great looking women from whom to get a dance, and I generally had no problem getting dances from the ones who particularly caught my eye. I was able to get dances from a wide variety of women, as well as a few with whom I spent a long time getting dances and hanging out (in particular one very cool blond woman with an amazing gym-hard worked-out bod with whom I spent a long time). Needless to say, I had a great time at the OG and am looking forward to my next visit on my next trip to Vegas.

Jason

posted on 23 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This Club ROCKS!!!

Fred

posted on 22 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Are the tables still real close to each other? They redesigned this club back 5 or 6 years ago and crammed all those tables too close. Like the old setup much better. Anyone?

Mike G.

posted on 18 February, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.6
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
2.5

Quality of this club has gone down drastically over the years. Was there for 4 hours and not one single host assisted me. I literaly had to walk around looking for my own girls even after i asked 2 suits to find some hotties.

Girls are very very old and worn out

Clubdude

posted on 22 June, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

I made a day time visit and as usual was satisfied with the quality of the girls and the fact that you can use the booths before 6:00pm without a charge. also before 6:pm there is no cover and happy hour prices on drinks. The selection and quantity of girls is much better at night but the cover (30$) and well drinks (10$) has been keeping me away at night. However the club now has a limo service that will pick you up for free and waive the cover charge when you arrive, in addition you can arrange to be on the guest list if you drive yourself. The cabbies have been getting 50$ per customer that they drop off and this is hurting the clubs. If you call the club or contact the manager Pete they will hook you up. I did and it was well worth it. After my daytime visit I talked to the manager and got comped my night time visit since I drove myself. I also got the limo number for my next visit in August which will be with 5 friends. IMHO this club has always had some of the best value for the buck and this new policy puts it back at the top of my list of clubs.

Treasure

posted on 1 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I own the nude place across the street. I started my dancing career at OG almost 20 years ago. I worked hard and saved my dollars...but I owe Pete my heart. He is a wonderful man and when ever anyone comes to my club and wants to drink I always send them to OG's. And if I want to drink with friends that where we go. OG's is and always will be the best Topless Club in las Vegas!

Dickens

posted on 20 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

vetclubber

posted on 11 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

This club shows me promise, girls I like, the way they give dances I like, and I had a choice. I don't like being "stuck" with the first girl who makes an approach to me like most clubs in Vegas

Dr. Evil

posted on 12 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Have been going to the OG for over 4-years now. My favorite LV club. Good girls, bad girls, beautiful girls, blondes, brunettes, asians, latinas, europeans - something for everyone.

Achmed Genarry

posted on 29 September, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.6
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I like the place and the girls loved my money! FUN FUN!

To me & wife

posted on 5 June, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

If you don't think OG has changed much you must be blind. Plus getting 20 dances from 1 girl is retarded.

Share This Page