House Topless ShowClub Reviews

4.2

3355 South Procyon Avenue

Las Vegas, Nevada 89102

Weedman420

posted on 15 July, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Dream Angels: This is a fabulous show! The ladies are talented (obvious dance training) and beautiful! The choreography was wonderful. I loved the costumes and the venue was very nice. I would recommend this topless review to anyone who enjoys watching beautiful and talented dancers. Enjoy!!!

Kevin

posted on 14 December, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was here for my bachelor party April 2010. First off, the name made me think it was sketch. We met a promoter on the strip (also seemed sketch) but I was wrong. Everything is totally classy. The promoter gave us a coupon for FREE transportation (sick party bus), FREE admission and a FREE round of drinks, for all 8 of us. We tipped the driver a lot and he told them to take care of us. We walked in the back to and they sat us down in the middle of the floor, each in our own seats. Before all of our asses had hit the cushions, we all had a girl on our lap.

Most of the girls were great. One guy got an annoying girl so he paid her to give me a lap dance just so he didn't have to listen to her anymore.

The drinks are pretty expensive, even for Vegas, in my opinion. They girls were friendly enough that my friend who doesn't like strip clubs (there's one in every pack) in 20 minutes had his own belt around his neck being brought up to the VIP room.

I met a girl on stage named Adrianna, beautiful blond with a British accent. I got a $20 lap dance from her, then a second, then was drunk enough to pay $100 to go the VIP room. It was a great time, but I probably couldn't afford it in retrospect. I was a student paying for his own wedding. Adrianna was great, really cool, really friendly. She had her blackberry on her, and literally, she friended me on facebook and gave me her number during the dance. It was really, I checked it during the dance and the facebook page was linked to hundreds of friends and her kids writing on her wall. It may be because I convinced her I was a Kennedy. But she wasn't really from Wales, so whatever, it's Vegas. One thing that kinda pissed me off was that she got a bottle of water during the dance and they charged me for it. What place of business doesn't give their employees free water?? The funniest part was afterwords I had to go to the ATM to get cash and my cards had been locked (forgot to tell the bank i was going out of town and would be spending frivolously), but after at least 30 minutes of feeling like a scrub, the bartender was able to charge it and I felt like a Kennedy again. The VIP room took a bit longer than it should normal, probably at least an hour (most my friends left me) and I paid a couple hundred bucks, but probably less than the published rates. I would definitely go there again and plan on it when I'm there for a friends wedding Spring 2011.

tb

posted on 16 March, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

tg

posted on 19 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.4
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Bobby

posted on 3 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Why does everybody hate this club?

John

posted on 15 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This is the best club I've ever been too!

Eddie

posted on 9 December, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.5
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Had a great time!

OWEN

posted on 1 July, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

No comment for this review

Sam

posted on 22 May, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This club is awesome, great girls, great music, always super busy. Ricks is back, just like the old Scores.....bring your wallet and get ready to party!

Joey

posted on 14 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

jon

posted on 6 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

great club

Oscar

posted on 25 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.8
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

No comment for this review

Dr. Evil

posted on 26 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Jim

posted on 6 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club ever!

friend

posted on 1 November, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Best club in town

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page