Diamond Cabaret Reviews

3.2

3177 South Highland Drive

Las Vegas, Nevada 89109

georgiaflann

posted on 9 June, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Wow was i impressed! great place - SEXY girls- give this place a go! i'm positively coming back with my husband!

Alfredo

posted on 3 January, 2017
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

WOW! This is such a beautiful club and the girls here are stunning! Full nude and the girls are flawless. If you want a good 18+ full nude club with upscale girls this is definitely the place to go! Call the club for FREE PICKUP!!!

joseph1k

posted on 15 September, 2015
Joined 9 years ago
337 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Total rip off! I paid $35 cover to get into an empty room, bought a water for $10 then got a tour of the place with one girl. They wanted $300 for a 30 minute dance and prices went up from there. I took the $45 hit and went to little darlings and had a great, affordable time.

Michael L.

posted on 5 January, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

DON'T GO. I wish i can put 'no' star for this review. This is the worst strip club i have ever been to. First, the admission is $50, coke for $20. Girls are not friendly, they was trying to force me to do a tour things, bad attitude. The waitress is forcing me to give tips. She stands there for like 30 seconds and ask for tips. This is a ripped off place. I agree 100% with the other reviewers that gave 1 star. Then i went to sapphire. It is 10 times better. Admission is $44 and they give you a free drink. Girls are hot and friendly. Highly recommend, this place is way more friendly than the others.

eddyL

posted on 30 December, 2014
Joined 8 years ago
317 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1

DON'T GO. I wish i can put 'no' star for this review. This is the worst strip club i have ever been to. First, the admission is $50, coke for $20. Girls are not friendly, they was trying to force me to do a tour things, bad attitude. The waitress is forcing me to give tips. She stands there for like 30 seconds and ask for tips. This is a ripped off place. I agree 100% with the other reviewers that gave 1 star. Then i went to sapphire. It is 10 times better. Admission is $44 and they give you a free drink. Girls are hot and friendly. Highly recommend, this place is way more friendly than the others.

curtis17

posted on 29 July, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
225 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Very bad experience ! Don't go there ! 50$ to entry, 25$ for a bad beer and they force you to do a lap dance (I go out before do it) for 300$ !! I've a better experience I other club. So please go in another place !

mathewater12

posted on 26 July, 2014
Joined 4 years ago
194 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Unfortunately, this place uses high pressure tactics to get more money out of its guests. They will tell you things like it's between you and girl as to what happens in the VIP room know full well that nothing is going to happen. You get your basic lap dance and that's all! The private dance is way over priced from the beginning. Just negotiate the price down to what is normal. No lap dance is $300 for 30 minutes! So, stick to your guns and don't go for the lie. They even tried to pressure me for a tip! Saying the normal top is $700! They are out of their minds! I will never go to this place again because they treat you like your new a mark. I personally had a better time at Treasures. At least there the women were nicer and I didn't feel like I was at a time-share presentation. DON'T GO!

Toni D.

posted on 25 July, 2011
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

Do not come here...huge rip off. 50 dollars cover and the girls are terrible. Total tourist trap.

Dan

posted on 1 May, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Craig

posted on 26 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Highly recommended! Get with Aubry, you wont regret it!

Craig F.

posted on 5 April, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Absolutely the worst strip club I have ever been to. $50 cover. $20 mandatory drink charge once you get in. (they don't tell you about that until you get in). I wouldn't want to see these girls for free. A dirty, sneeky, and boring place with bad music.

Ishtak K.

posted on 3 October, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

If you happen to end up standing in front of this pathetic piece of shit they call a cabaret, turn around and get on the first cab you see. If you can't find a cab, just start running. This place is a hustle house. The ass wipes will charge you $50 to get in and then a blond host bitch will come up to wherever you're sitting and demand another $20 for all you can drink charge. Of course this is an 18+ club so all they have are soft drinks. Before you have time to indulge yourself any further, a chick will pay you a visit and escort you to the back (VIP) booths for a "tour." There she will start greasing your perverted mind with vacuous seductions and promises of what she will do to you. She'll start going though "the menu" which starts at $500. After you say hell no to that bullshit, she'll ask you how much you can afford. It don't matter what you tell her. Whatever price you say, she'll take it. And then she might give you a dance for a minute. Then she'll ask for more money. If you say no, the blond bitch host will come in to goad you for more dough. She'll pull this we don't get shit but the house does bullshit and might mention she and the girl can give you double action. If you refuse to pay further, they'll go cold and will just leave you hanging in the booth. Their strategy is to milk you out of whatever you got as fast as they can and bail. That's the name of the game in this hell hole. Someday they will cross the wrong person and the whole place will get shot up. Make sure you're not there when that happens.

Johnny B.

posted on 15 April, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

I had a similar experience to the other reviews. I made the giant mistake of going into this place drunk with a buddy of mine. I was so wasted and regret the whole night. First they asked for 50 dollars to get in. I should have left right away. I figured for that much the girls must be drop dead gorgeous. My curiosity got the better of me and we walked in. Right away I was given a tour of the VIP rooms. This very gorgeous mexican girl promised a very intimate dance. I'm actually somewhat cheap in life but the buzz kicked in and I signed off a very large sum of money. I'm too embarresed to say how much After about 5 minutes into the dance the hustle started. She wanted more and more money. I didn't want to pay more money, got fed up and left. I then asked for the manager and was sent to some random girl. When I asked for the real manager some big bouncer guy just kicked me out. It was a horrible experience. Really its my own fault for going into a place drunk, but beware this place. Its nothing but a scam and I hope the place burns to the ground.

Rick

posted on 3 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

No comment for this review

Robert W.

posted on 23 October, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Thank God for Diamond, Almost gave up on this town after being disappointed at three other clubs that only showed tits and those were fake!. Best looking dancers in Vegas are here!

Previous Page12345Next Page

Share This Page