Treasures Reviews

3.4

2801 Westwood Drive

Las Vegas, Nevada 89109

GarryWas

posted on 29 November, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
74 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I visited this place two years ago, I was told by a bouncer the entry fee was $27 which included a two drink minimum, my friend was told the entry fee was $12 which included two drinks by a different bouncer. We were searched for weapons without notice or being asked for consent, then were taken to the cashier. The cashier asked for $28 per person and said that was for two drinks and a "free" cover charge or we could pay the entry fee of $66 total for entry and drinks. My friend said he didn't want to go here anymore just as I was paying, the bouncer physically grabbed him, pulled him away from me and took him to the door as the cashier grabbed $30 out of my hand and handed me two pink receipts for drinks and told me I had already paid and couldn't be refunded. He long story short is this place ROBBED me, ASSAULTED my friend, LIED about prices. The bouncer also physically kept his hand on my shoulder as the cashier snatched my money away.

Harrison69

posted on 28 November, 2016
Joined 5 years ago
232 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

If you are looking for girls 40+ you should go here. Worst gentleman's club in Las Vegas. Smells horrible the second you walk in. If I could give them 0 stars I would. Don't go here!

Colbys

posted on 27 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
3
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
N/A

Worst place to go ever!!! Very small and dark and only one woman came up to us. She was HORRIBLE! Completely scammed us and was only about trying to rack us up a huge bill. DO NOT GO TO DEVINE!!! She's horrible and rude. Worst experience ever.

Sloom G.

posted on 14 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

The people in the reciption asked for 30$ for 2 drinks before getting in. They refused me to take a look even.

rickywho2

posted on 25 August, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
103 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Holy shit. We arrived and there were no girls dancing. Wr paid 40 fuckjng dollars to get in and there were no fucking girls dancing. Dong get me wrong. I understand it's Sunday. But really....no dancers. I fucking paid 80 bucks to get in. And this fucking manager said. "Sorry". Wtf. Don't go here. You suck

moneyman2

posted on 14 June, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
N/A

I wish I could give this place 0 stars because it was the worst experience ever. Decided to go here for some entertainment with a few others and ended up disgusted. There's a 2 drink minimum but the drinks are watered down. I had to ask for two straight shots which I had to pay extra for just for it to taste like alcohol. Then I go to the women's restroom and I see strippers sitting in chairs talking like it's a break room. To top it off, when I was existing the restroom, there was a waitress walking in with plates of food. She's nasty for taking it in there and the strippers are nasty for eating in there. Have higher standards for yourself. Geez. One of the girls there that night was OK but the others, I thinks not. They could not dance or do tricks. The atmosphere isn't the best. Seats are nasty, stood up the 45 minutes I was. Others I was with fell asleep. It was such a waste of time. However, I am grateful for this experience as I was able to see the good and bad of Vegas. I will not return or recommend this place.

fisherdex1

posted on 23 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

No comment for this review

dopeboy19

posted on 10 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
77 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4
Overall Hospitality
4
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
2

Went on a Tuesday night and they had a good selection of women. Called the club for a free limo and no cover charge. The staff was professional and the place was clean and nice. A few of the girls were too pushy to score a private dance. Even after my friends and I told them we wanted to sit and enjoy the show they kept pestering us. One even asked my nephew if he was gay. Several times the stages were empty because I guess they were busy doing lap dances. We were having a good time until we started getting warm beers. I know this is Vegas but $14 a beer is a bit much, especially warm. We left early but had a good time and would have stayed much longer if the beer had been priced closer to 8 or 9 dollars.

dannyboy7

posted on 1 April, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I LOVE THIS PLACE! As much as I would love to keep this place all to myself I have to give credit where it is due. The lap dances are so amazing and everything is so reasonably priced. It's so much cheaper then sapphire and so much better! It's two stories. You actually get you're own seating area. The strippers are freaking amazing and the lap dances are so much better ;). They offer you quality drinks for just a little bit more with the drink tickets and their drinks are very strong. I'm not sure why this doesn't have a higher rating. Don't waste your time anywhere else. This is the place to be. Not sure why the reviews aren't better.

Valerie C.

posted on 21 March, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Cece pirastru was our Bartender and served us last night giving us exceptional service. She was so entertaining we loved her. Had the Best time ever thanks to her. We almost forgot we were at a Strip Club. We will defiantly be back.

DexterRexter

posted on 3 October, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
101 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
3
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
4
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
3.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
3

This place is fancy. As one of the best strip club in Las Vegas, it showed me how crazy Vegas is, and also how expensive Vegas is.I got there by the free limo, which is a limo bus/van with other people inside. When I was on it, I didn't feel rich, I feel like a crimial who's going to jail.Then I have to pay $35 to buy 2 drinks because I took the limo. So it's not really free limo.Some girls here are very pushy and only care about money. I hate that. I was with a girl there, and she kept ordering drinks for me, got me super drunk, then she kept asking me to pay... It's Vegas, it's understandable, and the girl did a good job, but I didn't enjoy the paying part.Nothing else to say, it's just an evil club that wants your money. If you are rich and evil enough to be in Vegas, this is a good place to have fun.

brandonresh

posted on 2 October, 2015
Joined 2 years ago
93 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
3.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

They raised their prices on everything!!! Like triple what it used to be. Its like they pay out so much in kick backs by the time you get to a dancer you''re broke And still sober!!!. For a drink and a private room deal go to hustler club or little darlings. They won't rape your wallet.

Mistercap12

posted on 26 August, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
128 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
0.5

probably the worst experience i had in this club and it totally spoiled my mood and day, The drinks which comes with the cover are diluted and not upto the mark. The waitress knowingly ignores you even after making the eye contacts and the management doesnt care about the overall experience of the customers. The beer rates are over the roof here 18$. Also while initial stage they tell you that the pick up and drop is included in the cover, but during the night when you are leaving, you have to wait for an hour before you get a drop and that is also not guaranteed. Also the manager & staff shirks responsibility when asked to arrange the drop off.I think this club is total waste of time, which can be spent on other wonderful & caring clubs. As majority of us come to Las vegas on vacation, we all have a limited time. so personally will advise not to spend time in this one and look for alternatives

XXXbeast

posted on 29 July, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
206 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is classy not that warehouse of a club (SR). We went for dinner it was awesome best sea bass and lamb chop ever. It is pricey $$$$$, but well worth it. Our server Nancy the best, I love that this place has an old school steakhouse feel to it. Cannot say anything bad about our visit. Once we finished our dinner we were escorted over to the club side where we had a table waiting and a plethora of classy women to choose from. I did not see any full arm or leg tats, ear Gages. I dislike women covered in tattoos looks trashy( but to each their own) but like I said before this is a classy place

felixnada

posted on 26 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
131 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Hello, well I went there for the happy hour and buffet, the bartender ignored ,me there was no buffet it was too dark to see anything the girls were of lower quality, this was a Friday in Las Vegas unbelievable spread the word!

Previous Page123456789...Next Page

Share This Page