Little Darlings Reviews

2.7

1514 Western Avenue

Las Vegas, Nevada 89102

marlonmoney12

posted on 9 December, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

This place is awesome. I stopped here during a break from work because why not. I'm not really the strip club type either but I do love women. Anyways, this place serves no alcohol and charges $6 for a small Gatorade but who cares because you came to see naked girls. No cover for locals during the day. What is misleading is that there are signs that say lapdances are $20. While true, those do not include touching. What sets this place apart from the few other places I've been to is that for ten dollars more than a regular dance you can touch the women. I don't mean like touch lightly, I mean you can straight up grab and grope them anywhere and as much as you want. The women here are smoking hot and super busty. Some of the women even grab you. It is expensive so I wouldn't recommend coming here regularly but I highly recommend it for a good time. I never really understand the appeal of strip clubs until I came here.

posted on 27 November, 2016

26 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Couldn't even enjoy my time there. From the moment I walked in, two strippers tried to get me to pay them $600 each for a horny time in the bed dance room. They kept asking me to pull money from their ATM machine or hand over a credit card. I walked away as they pulled on my shirt and began watching the the dancer on stage only to be approached by two different girls offering me the same deal as the ones before. I agreed to $100 each for a 15 minute lap dance in the back. They spent the whole time asking for more money "to make my penis happy" couldn't even enjoy myself one bit. I felt like I was being backed into a corner from the moment I walked in.

rodneyerm

posted on 16 October, 2016
Joined 1 year ago
22 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
4.5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
4
Sound System and DJ
3

Solid Strip joint. It ain't stripping unless there's p*^%#. Hard workers. Less aggressive. No alcohol but helps save in the wallet. $36 cover.

Al R.

posted on 27 September, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Very disappointed. $35 each to get in and the you have to buy a fountain soda for 4.00 to get further. My wife and I were never approached, the girls all did 3 moves one after the next. The music was horrible with extreme over use of the "N" word and the girls had no energy. This is the only strip club I've been to in Las Vegas. I hope this is not the standard.

danielson

posted on 8 September, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
66 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Lil Darlings or Lil racist. I understand that they had a shooting, or two, outside the club. Now, under new management, I guess they are enforcing new policies such as "No Blacks." I had gone here on previous visits to Las Vegas without any issues. I was allowed in by the doorman. Soon a manager walked up and asked me to step outside the back door. He gave me a refund and told to leave with no explanation. I asked why. The manager stated it was his right to refuse service. Really. The only explanation the bouncer would give was "New Management." They seem to be enforcing a new policy of "No Blacks Allowed." From reading other posts, seems like that may apply to the dancers as well.

richard95

posted on 31 August, 2016
Joined 8 years ago
320 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

When you go to a strip club you want a story right? This is the only one I can say does that, hustler; it's alright, spearmint rhino: the worst, little darlings; so fun! I went with my friends for a bachelor party and the girls were so cool and funny! One asked if we were done with our red bull (we were) and she danced with it in her butt, then at the end we all chanted "CRUSH IT!" And she did, with her butt cheeks. It was amazing, we loved it. Will be back.

Felicity C.

posted on 14 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

My family is in town for the weekend we decided to go to Little Darlings WHICH WAS A HUGE MISTAKE! The girls were a bit thirsty didn't even let us walk in the door without asking for a private dance! My brother has never been to a strip club and was looking to have fun but it turned bad right away! Mind you its my birthday! My sister and brother both payed $35.00 to get in then we went to the bar to order drinks and get ones! WHAT STRIP CLUB MAKES YOU ORDER DRINKS JUST TO GET ONES BACK! When I received the money back it wasn't even the right amount THEY ARE SCAMMERS! THERE WAS NO AFRICAN AMERICAN dancers or workers well just security was black! USERS! Only one girl was naked the other girls couldn't even shake that ass even if they had rhythm ! This place really needs to get closed down the security guards were flirting with the girls which I'm sure they are fucking BUT they have a big ass sign up that says no prostitution BUT WE GOT ASKED FOR THAT! This place is a hot mess and doesn't even show love to the locals who keep that place going! Little Darlings needs to change their name to LITTLE RACIST! We called today asking for owners number or contact and ROD OR ROB was rude over the phone and hung up on us!

Darkside 7.

posted on 4 August, 2016
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
N/A
Overall Hospitality
N/A
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
N/A
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

If your not from Vegas you should read!!! Where do I start... Ok,, it was Saturday night,, me and the wife were looking to have a great Vegas experience so before doing my norm and throwing a bunch of money at the tables she suggested that we go to a Gentleman's club. Now this was a rare suggestion so I thought I wanted to take full advantage. After I few minutes of research I picked this club. Whe we got there we found out out of towners paid a $35 cover + 1 Drink and locals were free. So we paid and and went to go to the ATM inside. Well the ATM was not working but were informed we could talk to the Bartender. So we went to the Bartender who offered us Funny money that could be used for private dances. So I asked the door bouncer if I could run to the ATM and not pay a re-entry fee. I was not accommodated. So I walked two blocks to 7/11. Bought a water for $1, got cash, and walked back. Paid $6 to re-enter. By then I was ready for another water which was $6 dollars...wut tha...so bought a RedBull instead. So after throwing some money. I realized it was slow. Lots of dancers but the club was getting empty. One girl that was cute walked off the stage mid song... I believe she was harassed by a customer. But I really wanted to get a private dance from her. Then all the lights shut off and not to long after and they kicked everyone out....wow!!! We spent to much to get in and they shut down almost 2 hours early?? We will never go back. Only one hot girl. This place is run by crooks. If your from out of town beware!! Btw had more fun at the Palomino!!Wish we could give negative stars.

Johnnyboy123

posted on 22 July, 2016
Joined 7 years ago
296 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
4
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

Beautiful girls!!! But the place is a scam didn't even get my money's worth! Not surprised but whatever karma is a bitch.

timmykilla

posted on 16 June, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
130 reviews posted
Overall Rating4.0
Quality of the Dancers
4.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
4.5
Overall Hospitality
4.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
4.5
OVerall Atmosphere
3.5
Sound System and DJ
2

i came here sunday night as a local pretty late in the evening.. wasn't charged a cover, the cashier was nice, all of security that we met as well, the bartender sunday (around closing) was the best, she had the best customer service & helped us with our hookah.! hookah was reasonabll priced & tasted good.! the dancers weren't personable.. I removed a star because the blonde haired waitress tried taking our hookah after 10 minutes even after we told her we just got it after a few minutes of back & forth we went to our bartender & she resolved the issue.. I'll definitely be back.!

anthony1

posted on 4 June, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
56 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.5
Overall Hospitality
3.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
3
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
3
Sound System and DJ
1.5

I think I'm not a fan of all Nude Strip Clubs, if only for the sheer reason of not being able to drink alcohol.We came here on a Saturday night with a big group of guys. I believe there was 10 of us total. All locals. I still have a California Drivers License even though I've lived here for two years. I know shame on me I get it. But they were kind enough to let me in as a local, because there was no way I was paying $35.00 to get into this place. The place didn't really have a lot of places to sit unless you wanted to pay $150.00 for a table, which we ended up doing anyways, and there was only one main stage and one tiny stage both only had like one girl dancing at a time. Compared to some of the clubs I've been to in Cali thought that was a little strange.The girls were all pretty, and fun and the DJ was nice enough to get two of our friends, (1 birthday boy and 1 first timer) on stage for a dance each.All in all its a fun club just not the place if you want to drink.

Mistercap12

posted on 18 March, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
128 reviews posted
Overall Rating3.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
3
Overall Hospitality
3
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
4.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2
Value for Money, Food
4
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

I remember coming here at least twice over the years, one reason is because it was an all nude strip club with no alcohol and one of my guests was still 19 years old. Had a feeling Spearmint or Sapphire would have been the better option, but this was the cheaper option. Nice time overall drinking some O'doul (non alcoholic beer) and enjoying the scene. Basically had the tell the cab driver my friend and I wanna go to the nastiest and dirtiest strip club you know of, but he has to be able to get in at 19. Anything was cool for me, but had to look out for the youngin that night. It was a drive from the New York, New York hotel but still fun. Half of the women I saw that night were not really my style at all, but I knew this was not a Bronx strip club or the Caribbean, not much curves for my selection. I didnt see any big booty judy's. One older stripper to me was the best, A dark haired older fox almost about to probably end her stripper career, well she went out like Kobe this season in the NBA and put on some performance. I knew she had that experience factor and actually knew how to dance or just was not lazy like the other 20 year old. However, that also tells you that best looking dancer is 40 or in that neighborhood is not the norm. There were a few nice 20 something blondes getting tips from me so I had some fun. Also, alot more touching allowed at this club, not like somewhere in Manhattan or Brooklyn. It is what it is, for what it is worth I spent just enough money here and did not go to VIP or anything but had fun. Getting the nice of fun without losing $100 or so in the casino made it a good night as well. Made it an early night to get back to Diablo Cantina before 11 pm ( I think) to meet one of my Vegas contacts that was a chef. It was one of those sorry to keep you waiting moments I just hit the strip club out on western. Would I go back, maybe. Next time though, spearmint rhino has to be the better option though, more fun would have been had, plus alcohol which I didn't get here.

Johnson12

posted on 3 February, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
0.5
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
0.5

0 zero stars this club sucks The flyer is a fake Manager is a dick straight up !!!! You won't get you're money back because of the fucken stupid flyer .

williamr

posted on 3 January, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
81 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.5
Overall Hospitality
1.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1.5
Value for Money, Food
0.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

If I could give this a full negative 5 stars I would do in a heartbeat. They are hateful toward those with disabilities and autism and need to be boycott for discrimination. I have witnessed bouncers throw people out in wheel chairs for not meeting disability requirements. A person I know with autism was there and one of the dancers stole his gold necklace which was valuable as it was given by a very close family member. He noticed it was gone and had a meltdown and and then when one of the bouncers pulled out a gun and threatened to shoot him he went dead silent. I said he has autism and nothing he continued to be hostile showing no remorse. I have never been there since. I wish disability rights were recognized the same way lgbt and ethnicity rights are. This place is definitely paying people off.

Logan V.

posted on 10 October, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
2
Private Dances, Value for Money
2
Overall Hospitality
2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1
Variety of Dancers
N/A
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
0.5
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Costly cover for such a sad show and poor product. Rude people and bitchy staff. The buffalo demanding 35 dollars for entry is a no-go

Previous Page123456Next Page

Share This Page