Deja Vu Showgirls Reviews

3.3

3247 Sammy Davis Junior Drive

Las Vegas, Nevada 89109

Colbys

posted on 6 August, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

overall experience was amazing.. our hookah server KELLI was extremely attentive & friendly.. the doorman ANGUS was funny & nice.. I don't remember our waitresses name but she was awesome as well.. i loved the ambience & staff there.. will be back sooner than later... more like tonight :)

Weedman420

posted on 26 July, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
189 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
0.5

Fuck this place .....long day a work wanted to chill get a dance or few....as soon a i walked in to girl dance all over took me to a table.... dance a lil more ask me if i wanted a private room im like not yet just got her .then tell me ok well u owe us for the dance im lile wait i didnt ask for it tho then she like its 40 for both of us ...that koo ill never go back ill tell ever in this town (cuz im a local and i work on the strip) never go there the girl ur ugly and will steal ur money

marlonmoney12

posted on 21 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
63 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

What an absolutely beautiful and sexy gentlemans club!The doorman/host was super nice as well as the rest of the staff.The girls are really pretty and young.A definite must see if you're looking for a nice time and a little something extra other than a casino or bar.

DexterRexter

posted on 11 May, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
101 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Everyone is so nice friendly and informative. My husband and I will definitely be back!

StripClub431

posted on 11 March, 2016
Joined 4 years ago
191 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2
Sound System and DJ
N/A

SHOULD BE A NO STAR! My boyfriend and I went on a Saturday night, this place was horrible!! The girls are UGLY and tit-less.The only good thing about this place was that we got in Free, with a free drink with their online promotion. Everything about this place sucked!

moneyman2

posted on 10 March, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
59 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Awesome costumer service!!! Thank you Charlene for your help!!! Will be going back and look for you soon!!!! Keep up the nice service!! Thank you so much!!!

ryan123

posted on 28 February, 2016
Joined 9 years ago
345 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

22 dollar cover for out of towners! Then open bar from 7pm til midnight on mondays. How can you beat that deal in vegas!!! Awesome place!

fisherdex1

posted on 15 February, 2016
Joined 2 years ago
76 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

$40 Super Bowl party line was very stern are you can you tacos and pizzaunless it was an awesome waitress quick service awesome beer selection

Johnson12

posted on 8 February, 2016
Joined 3 years ago
152 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Fun place and Ricky Rae is awesome. As well as mellissa our server

Joseph F.

posted on 12 November, 2015
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
N/A
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
0.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
1.5
OVerall Atmosphere
1.5
Sound System and DJ
1

How this place even has stars I have no idea.. I used to work here and have seen all the shady shit go down.. Half the strippers are on drugs and especially the host Marco.. Oh and be careful for Reily she'll threaten u just cuz you didn't want her.. She's also on drugs and has no business license.. Whoops did I say that? Managers won't do shit about anything there cuz they're fucking half the girls.. But hey if u like fat girls and management that don't give a shit then this is your club.. Don't let me run the place cuz it would definitely be a 5 star venue.. Place has potential but not with the people running it..

eddyL

posted on 5 July, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
318 reviews posted
Overall Rating2.0
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
1.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
4

My friends and I went there before seeing a show, it was free cover and the drinks were bogo. The interior of the place is really nice. The guy at the door gave me coupons that he said were supposed to be for free drinks because it was my birthday but the bartender said those were only buy one get one. She took forever to serve us and was rude and standoffish. We came back over after the show and against our better judgment ordered some of their appetizers. We had the French fries and chicken tenders which look like they were brought fresh from the microwave. The chicken was way undercooked like completely still raw and the same bitchy bartender wouldn't do anything about it except gave us two free drinks(there were three of us there). That's ridiculously bad! They didn't even care they could've gotten us extremely sick and when asked to get a different appetizer she said no we would have to pay because of the free drinks. That bartender was terrible and clearly management doesn't care enough about anything there. The only reason it gets two stars instead of one is because the dancers there were very nice, attractive and had some good pole skills.

felixnada

posted on 4 July, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
131 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
1
Private Dances, Value for Money
0.5
Overall Hospitality
0.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
0.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.5
Value for Money, Drinks
1
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1.5

Absolutely the WORST experience at a gentlemen's club ever. I came here with a group of friends for a bachelor party and we were treated with absolute disrespect by the host/ manager named Eddie. Never in my life have I encountered such egotistical disrespect from someone in the hospitality industry. From the time we were seated until the time we left, the experience was abysmal- and I will never again spend $1 at any of the Deja Vu clubs. Sapphire is right down the street- so whenever we come to Vegas in the future, that's where we will be heading.DO NOT go to Deja Vu Showgirls unless you want crabby dancers, slow drink service, and fat, miserable assholes for management.

richard95

posted on 25 June, 2015
Joined 8 years ago
320 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
N/A
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
N/A
Value for Money, Food
1
OVerall Atmosphere
1
Sound System and DJ
1

Bar tender was just terrible. Would not come back.

yanard12

posted on 27 April, 2015
Joined 3 years ago
133 reviews posted
Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Thus club got the job done and didn't break our bank. We were 8 guys in a bachelor party. It started slow since We got their at 10pm. I went nuts on the manager because we literally had no girls! He comped us a bottle of Jamesons that we didn't really need. Every girl who showed up to work checked in with us for the rest of the night. Everyobdy in our partyvhad at least 1 chick or 2 all night.We got the bachelor on stage for a crazy parade of hotties rubbing him up. Chicks were solid 8 or 9, no 10s there. I fell in love with 2 tall girls, one black one white. They tag teamed me, my lap was never empty.They delivered us. door to door both ways, so very easy in that regard.By contrast I tried to arrange a private hotel suite show through suitestrippers.com and let's just say it didn't work out at all. If you're planning a bachelor party, this place hooks you up.

rogerrab2

posted on 9 February, 2015
Joined 4 years ago
187 reviews posted
Overall Rating1.0
Quality of the Dancers
0.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
1
Overall Hospitality
1
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.5
Variety of Dancers
1
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1
Value for Money, Drinks
0.5
Value for Money, Food
2
OVerall Atmosphere
N/A
Sound System and DJ
1.5

This used to be my spot. No they don't have the hottest stripers. No they don't have more than 8 or 9 girls in here. No it's not as nice as the adult store next door. Mondays are $5 mojito and Tuesdays are $2 well drinks. I used to always come on Tuesdays, and the bar would be packed and nobody would be getting lap dances. It used to be free for locals to come in but now they charge $10.... Efff that, and the strippers try to hustle you, hop on your lap and give you a dance without you asking for one or without your permission eff that too... sorry Deja Vu but I'm through !!!!!

Previous Page1234Next Page

Share This Page