Sin Reviews

3.1

3550 Quail Ave.

Las Vegas, Nevada 89118

billy

posted on 23 January, 2010
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

how many times can this club changes it's name and still have assholes working there

Chamberlain

posted on 4 March, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I was in last weekend and had a ton of fun. Started on the floor and got hooked up with one of the hottest little latina mami's ive ever seen!! I ended up in one of the little side rooms in the vip, and what can i say.... i left 4 hours later happy as hell... BEST CLUB IN THE CITY!

tony

posted on 19 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i had s great time... vip rooms are the best in the city

tman

posted on 16 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

No comment for this review

customer

posted on 3 February, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

i cant beleave what they have done with this club what a turn around for the better, it is now a top club.Great job Ragano we all knew you could do it

loveit

posted on 23 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating5.0
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
5
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

Keep it up fellas. Penthouse is comin back in a MAJOR way

top 4 stripclubs

posted on 16 January, 2009
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.9
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
3.8
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
5

I am a once a month vegas guy from L.A. who does business in Las Vegas, and last week visited 4 stripclubs last friday night, in an attempt to see which club was the best. Penthouse was the most accomadating with accessable girls and a wide variety. We didnt dress the part of young millionares but were surprised at how friendly the staff was. He were able to get seats without a pushy host asking for a tip and the girls werent hustlers and lets just say, very VERY riendly. Sapphire on the same night was impossible to get a seat and had to spend $600 just to get a table with bottle service. The rhino was like a sweat box and even though they had a very nice variety of girls they were all aggressive with a transparent attempt to get into your pockets. Rick"s cabaret was nice and staff was friendly but i swear i saw tubleweeds blow through there. Take it from me, Penthouse has the most bang for your buck and if your lucky like i was, you'll head back home with a smile on your face.

Georgie

posted on 31 December, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.7
Quality of the Dancers
5
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
5

Wnt in monday night and had an execellent time, whole different club from when i was here last jan, loved it will be back!!!!!!!!!!!!

minxx sucks

posted on 25 April, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Don't go to Minxx because they just filed bankruptcy so they won't have to pay the bills they owe including all the bounced checks at the Nevada District Attorney's office.

Jessie

posted on 21 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating2.5
Quality of the Dancers
2.5
Private Dances, Value for Money
2.5
Overall Hospitality
2.5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
2.5
Variety of Dancers
2.5
Value for Money, Cover Charge
2.5
Value for Money, Drinks
2.5
Value for Money, Food
2.5
OVerall Atmosphere
2.5
Sound System and DJ
2.5

This club is now called Penthouse, and it is pretty fun after 2 AM (but dull as hell until then). I live on the just south of the strip, and this is how I do it -- I go to The Mile High Club until about 1 AM, then I stoll over to the Penthouse. Take my advice, that's how you should do it. And don't take a cab! Mile High will charge you $20 for cover, and Penthouse even more. If you drive, Migh High will let you in for free, local or not. If you're local, Penthouse is free to if you drive, and they'll work out a deal for you if you're a tourist that shows up in a rental car. For tourist, I only recommend 3 clubs: Spearmint Rhino (high end), Penthouse (mid level), and the Mile High Club (old school party club).

Gerald

posted on 7 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Sin changed its name to The Penthouse Club, "where the magazine comes to life!" Funny: The magazine never tried so hard to get my money for nothing! After about ten different floor guys tried to work me for a tip it was time to leave. And each time I did not surrender my money to a needy floor guy, I got the F-off treatment. While driving home I was wondering: would the floor whores be more like homeless panhandlers or strippers in suits that don't dance. I can't figure out which one it is. Either way, I might try it again in a year or two. On a positive note: the building is pretty nice. Negative note: everyone in the building sucks!

UnlceSmitty

posted on 4 February, 2008
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

This place isn't too bad, especially on Mondays when it is not too crowded. However, Mile High Club is just across the highway, and is usually a little more fun.

Arndt

posted on 6 October, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating3.9
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
5
Overall Hospitality
5
Guest to Dancer Ratio
3.8
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
3.8
Value for Money, Drinks
3.8
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
3.8
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Arrived by my own transportation. No cover. Brittany made my visits worthwhile.

henry

posted on 15 September, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating1.2
Quality of the Dancers
1.2
Private Dances, Value for Money
1.2
Overall Hospitality
1.2
Guest to Dancer Ratio
1.2
Variety of Dancers
1.2
Value for Money, Cover Charge
1.2
Value for Money, Drinks
1.2
Value for Money, Food
1.2
OVerall Atmosphere
1.2
Sound System and DJ
1.2

Don't go to MINXX the owners and the club suck the big one

Tommy

posted on 18 July, 2007
This review was posted anonymously

Overall Rating4.3
Quality of the Dancers
3.8
Private Dances, Value for Money
3.8
Overall Hospitality
3.8
Guest to Dancer Ratio
5
Variety of Dancers
3.8
Value for Money, Cover Charge
5
Value for Money, Drinks
5
Value for Money, Food
N/A
OVerall Atmosphere
5
Sound System and DJ
3.8

Wow what a change.fun club.

Share This Page